Part time maid require

Rexxxer

Hi

anyone can help in recommending a part time maid? kindly state the fee? job scope?

I staying in Punggol..

Best is cheapest [:p] if possible send me the contact tks

i can try to ask around. what your budget? even have, quality i not sure.

this type mostly trial and error until you get the one the suits you the most

Finally found a similar thread to what i wanna ask, so no need to open a new thread. I am looking for someone to help with housework for me. Weekend on a Sat morning will be good. Anybody got lobangs? PM me. Thanks

i got my part time cleaner from the website below.. prob u can use the pricing there as a reference.. gotta pay 1 time agency fee.. but whether cleaner good or not is a bit heng suay one since all part timers are middle age aunties (not professional full-time cleaners).. so far i changed 1 cleaner already..

http://www.budgetcleaning.com.sg/Domestic-Home-Cleaning.php

my part time maid comes sunday for 3 hrs (10 bucks per hr)... she will do ironing, vacuuming, mopping, general cleaning. she is a burmese but speaks and understands english but needs some explaining. so far so good, she is trustworthy and we used her from my old house to this current one.

afaik.. only PR & singaporeans can legally do part time home cleaner job.. other foreigners on work permits etc cannot be employed for this purpose.. so better check to be sure..

Hi

anyone can help in recommending a part time maid? kindly state the fee? job scope?

I staying in Punggol..

pm me for the p/t cleaner, based on per hour engagment. standard S$10 onwards, mine no fee engagement. u pay based on per hour. no more no less

Edited by Louisckp

Hi

I staying in Punggol..

I have this contact you can try. www.housekeepers-management.com. Speak to Ms Liew Seow Ling.

i got my part time cleaner from the website below.. prob u can use the pricing there as a reference.. gotta pay 1 time agency fee.. but whether cleaner good or not is a bit heng suay one since all part timers are middle age aunties (not professional full-time cleaners).. so far i changed 1 cleaner already..

http://www.budgetcleaning.com.sg/Domestic-Home-Cleaning.php

website looks ok.. but agency fees sibeh expensive sia!

Finally found a similar thread to what i wanna ask, so no need to open a new thread. I am looking for someone to help with housework for me. Weekend on a Sat morning will be good. Anybody got lobangs? PM me. Thanks

pm you liao - no engagement fee! [thumbsup]