Crazy weather in Singapore ?

Theman

1 hour ago, Tkseah said:

Ponding again

If like this, I will not move... Not worth the trouble.

53 minutes ago, 13177 said:

Today should be whole day raining. Hopefully tomorrow will see some sunshine.

Now got sun sun sun at my place :grin:

38 minutes ago, inlinesix said:

When i start, it is already drizzling.

Well at least u did ur run bro. I still waiting fer rain to stop. I may need to do gym treadmill run.

2 hours ago, inlinesix said:

Has been raining since 6am just before i start jogging

So you started the rain .... [sly]

If you don't jog, no rain.. :we-all-gonna-die:

:grin:

Edited by Picnic06-Biante15

56 minutes ago, Adrianli said:

When I had to go out and it rained. Sibei sian. Lucky the place i went to was not flooded.

Even more sian if need to take public transport when it rained.

39 minutes ago, Kyrios said:

Now got sun sun sun at my place :grin:

Your place now got sun? Thought whole sg still raining? 🤔

5 minutes ago, 13177 said:

Even more sian if need to take public transport when it rained.

Ya. All my classmates shoes were wet. 

• Sad 1

33 minutes ago, NightWind said:

Well at least u did ur run bro. I still waiting fer rain to stop. I may need to do gym treadmill run.

After 200m, i ran home.  It is getting heavier

12 minutes ago, t0y0ta said:

Last few seconds - I am surprised the HiAce van will kena also

Upper Changi road east also very jialat... The junction at expo... standstill !

1 hour ago, Volvobrick said:

A lot of flood damaged cars will be on sale on sgcarmart soon! Lady Owner, Low mileage, Use to go market only...

And just have a complete car wash before put on sale.

18 minutes ago, 13177 said:

You go back to school liao?

No. Lessons are all online. Our practical is at external venue. So have to go to the external venue.

Just curious...all these cars stranded in deep waters..can claim insurance for repairs? Or considered Act of God cannot claim?

4 minutes ago, Kyrios said:

Just curious...all these cars stranded in deep waters..can claim insurance for repairs? Or considered Act of God cannot claim?

Depend on your insurance policy.

Time to take a proper look at your insurance policy now . 

For some policy , you can only claim for act of god if your car is parked stationary at a car park .

Using it on the road and having the car stalled by the roadside or whatever , think cannot claim for act of god hor .