Crazy weather in Singapore ?

Theman

3 minutes ago, Ysc3 said:

Not only weather crazy... 

That is the danger of open drains in a flood. You never know how deep is the water. But lucky in SG, not much open drains liao in the city or heartlands.

12 minutes ago, Adrianli said:

That is the danger of open drains in a flood. You never know how deep is the water. But lucky in SG, not much open drains liao in the city or heartlands.

This is either Indonesia or Msia

23 minutes ago, inlinesix said:

This is either Indonesia or Msia

If in Indo or MY, there will be more dangers of snakes and crocs during a flood.

In SG, maybe got otters.:XD:

Just now, Adrianli said:

If in Indo or MY, there will be more dangers of snakes and crocs during a flood.

In SG, maybe got otters.:XD:

Singapore don't have highway like that 1 la.

21 minutes ago, SiLangKia said:

DAMN SIAN yesterday just did car spa hahaaahahaha

This morning rain along AYE very heavy at certain stretch.  Came back home and wiped car in slight drizzle, squeeze out water so black,  now is rinse cycle due to rain again.  Should be quite clean after this.  😁

Edited by Count-Bracula

1 hour ago, SiLangKia said:

DAMN SIAN yesterday just did car spa hahaaahahaha

Don't drive today.

1 hour ago, Count-Bracula said:

This morning rain along AYE very heavy at certain stretch.  Came back home and wiped car in slight drizzle, squeeze out water so black,  now is rinse cycle due to rain again.  Should be quite clean after this.  😁

I wish I have the time to park and wipe also, but late for meeting liao hahahahahaha what to do, good thing I recently put ceramic coating to protect the paint 🤣🤣🤣🤣

1 minute ago, SiLangKia said:

Bo Pian need to go to work cos not WFH hahahahahaha :"""""(

Take BMW, hahahaha..