Crazy weather in Singapore ?

Theman

48 minutes ago, 13177 said:

Yesterday rained almost whole day and today raining weather again. 😂 Cannot go outdoor.

I highly suspect that cloud seeding done on wknds so sinkies dun Go out...

1 hour ago, Fcw75 said:

You should have seen the crowd last night at paya lebar quarters. What recession? What pandemic?

I think everywhere also crowded now. Think like no more pandemic liao. On the road also full of cars, traffic quite bad. 

35 minutes ago, Tohto said:

Heavy coming. 

Who need to wash car.

Screenshot_20200913-125032_myENV.jpg

35 minutes ago, Tohto said:

Heavy coming. 

Who need to wash car.

The image like Singapore fully engulfed with fiery  rains ....... 

May the rain fill our reservoirs until all the desalination. Plants and new water people can go holiday

and the economy till the streets are overflowing with Money and pussies 😬

4 hours ago, 13177 said:

Yesterday rained almost whole day and today raining weather again. 😂 Cannot go outdoor.

Was out yesterday and today morning. No rain at all. Happily running my r/c boat on Sat and Drone on Sun. Finished running then on the way back then the rain came. Early bird get to play.:D

7 minutes ago, Adrianli said:

My car was washed last week only by AD during my first servicing.

Your current car will be so much more easy to wash than your previous A6.

Just need half the time.

Edited by Tohto

12 minutes ago, Tohto said:

Your current car will be so much more easy to wash than your previous A6.

Just need half the time.

You mean own self wash? He got wash car himself whether the car is big or small?🤔  😂

24 minutes ago, Adrianli said:

Was out yesterday and today morning. No rain at all. Happily running my r/c boat on Sat and Drone on Sun. Finished running then on the way back then the rain came. Early bird get to play.:D

Yesterday no rain? Thought it rained from 11am plus until whole day? 🤔