Crazy weather in Singapore ?

Theman

4 minutes ago, 13177 said:

Yesterday no rain? Thought it rained from 11am plus until whole day? 🤔

Have rain. But morning no rain so get to enjoy the morning before the rain came.

22 minutes ago, Tohto said:

Your current car will be so much more easy to wash than your previous A6.

Just need half the time.

Have to wear mask to wash car, I rather just leave it. Let mother nature do the job.:D

54 minutes ago, Adrianli said:

Have to wear mask to wash car, I rather just leave it. Let mother nature do the job.:D

Wear mask to wash car ok la. If you can walked 10km wearing a mask at macritchie, should have no problem during car wash lo. [:p]  [laugh]

Shiok, very cooling. 

Cannot travel to enjoy autumn temperature,  we need more of this rain to create cool temperature.  

Edited by Tohto

5 minutes ago, Tohto said:

Shiok, very cooling. 

Cannot travel to enjoy autumn temperature,  we need more of this rain to create cool temperature.  

Weather indeed very cooling for the past few days. Very good to nua at home.

IT is a good thread as we have seen the patterns since 2008, from the very first post.

This is the El nina effect that is giving these massive rainfalls.  NExt year, jialat though

• Sad 1

This year weather overall are more cooling than previous few years.

I am just hoping that by Dec we can have even more lower temperature. 

Time now is 230am...and the wind is billowing outside furiously..i think traffic gonna suck big time tomorrow morning if this persists..

50 minutes ago, Kyrios said:

Time now is 230am...and the wind is billowing outside furiously..i think traffic gonna suck big time tomorrow morning if this persists..

Super heavy rain started around 2.40am at my area and now 3.30am still raining heavily. Guess should stop by morning la. 😅

On 9/13/2020 at 5:24 PM, Mustank said:

Wa reminds me of my school days at Bukit Timah last time. Everyone brought extra pair of slippers in their bags, whenever there were floods we will change to slippers, and it flooded very frequently then.

Have been raining for the past few days, looks like today another raining day? The weather i see liao make me feel tired and sian. Lol.