Crazy weather in Singapore ?

Theman

11 hours ago, Adrianli said:

Tell me about. Super drenched while playing football. No lightning but the ActiveSG personnel stopped us playing in the heavy rain.

Super shiok thou, 1 year no kick ball. Playing in the cooling rain.

sigh i was drenched throughout too... caught in the rain halfway during cycling on the PCN

hopefully no fever in the next few days

Edited by Scion

7 hours ago, Volvobrick said:

Just down ate ice kacang after dinner. First time in my life felt cold eating this. 

enjoy while it lasts 😂

got a feeling this coming May-July will be super hot

• Sad 1

7 hours ago, Volvobrick said:

Just down ate ice kacang after dinner. First time in my life felt cold eating this. 

But in Hokkaido eaiting their iceceam during winter very shiok leh.

24 minutes ago, Scion said:

sigh i was drenched throughout too... caught in the rain halfway during cycling on the PCN

Yesterday afternoon just finish my run almost  reach home heavy rain come, heng ah. Not half way through the run. But the cool weather very nice to run.

Edited by Tohto

57 minutes ago, Tohto said:

Yesterday afternoon just finish my run almost  reach home heavy rain come, heng ah. Not half way through the run. But the cool weather very nice to run.

Due to recent weather, have stopped exercising liao. 😅

Been raining since yesterday 12am plus until now! Looks like today whole day should be raining?

9 hours ago, Volvobrick said:

Try Madieer Popsicles in Harbin in January.

That's COLD.

10 minutes ago, Tohto said:

Finally since last night the sky switch on the aircon.

Time to hibernate at home today. 😂

5 hours ago, Scion said:

Should go Bishan park there chut mountain bike 😀

14 hours ago, 13177 said:

While on the way home during the super super heavy rain just now, saw one guy still running along a road and also a group of cyclists cycling in the heavy rain. 😅

Anyway, outside heavy rain again now. Super cool night to sleep.

Some people 内功深厚 

Girls like guys with good 内功 😀

4 hours ago, 13177 said:

Due to recent weather, have stopped exercising liao. 😅

Been raining since yesterday 12am plus until now! Looks like today whole day should be raining?

Let’s see where will flood 

3 minutes ago, Mkl22 said:

Let’s see where will flood 

I think only continues rain, not very heavy. Should not flood.

19 minutes ago, Tohto said:

This one can?

This alison is from taiwan? Too bad i spotted a ring on her finger liao...Man i oso lub tw mei mei deep deep..damn china if they invade taiwan..lets keep taiwan the way it is..esp the mei meis....muayhaha

48 minutes ago, Mustank said:

Wish can go Taiwan ☹️

I was exactly at the same place in Dec 2019.

So much snow for past few days.  Crazy weather not only here. 

20191202_135521_copy_3024x2268.jpg

Edited by Tohto