Crazy weather in Singapore ?

Theman

4 hours ago, inlinesix said:

Same here.

I did not ride for 1 month.  Stamina really cui.

Have to push my bike up Mt Faber at the steepest stretch.

4 hours ago, Kopites said:

The last stretch about 45 degree gradient.

🤣

Climb with 2nd or 1st gear :grin:

5 hours ago, Atonchia said:

Today weather holding up quite well.... but I have a dinner so hopefully tomorrow good weather stays.

Today weather just nice, got sun no rain and not very hot. Laundry finally can dry within the day after washing.

Hopefully this weekend would not be rainy weather again. Have already been raining dogs and cats on first two 2021 weekend liao.

Edited by 13177

8 minutes ago, 13177 said:

Today weather just nice, got sun no rain and not very hot. Laundry finally can dry within the day after washing.

Hopefully this weekend would not be rainy weather again. Have already been raining dogs and cats on first two 2021 weekend liao.

Your dream came true.

S'pore to be dry & warm for the rest of Jan. 2021, temperatures may hit 34°C on a few days

https://mothership.sg/2021/01/dry-warm-jan-2021/?fbclid=IwAR2QNv7qTQup1U8fgeKp1OZQKCluMBp6DCSPDQeag2uigW_NWr2qbmipKRU

But Tohto worst nightmare.

Edited by Fcw75
  • Sad 1

11 minutes ago, Fcw75 said:

Your dream came true.

S'pore to be dry & warm for the rest of Jan. 2021, temperatures may hit 34°C on a few days

https://mothership.sg/2021/01/dry-warm-jan-2021/?fbclid=IwAR2QNv7qTQup1U8fgeKp1OZQKCluMBp6DCSPDQeag2uigW_NWr2qbmipKRU

Yah, sian.

My room aircon already switch on last night after without aircon for the pass 2 weeks and just fan.

Almost like 95% of the time I am sleeping with aircon on. 

• Sad 1

38 minutes ago, Fcw75 said:

Your dream came true.

How come now they forecast dry and warm for the rest of Jan le? Thought earlier they mentioned it will be rainy until CNY? 🤔

41 minutes ago, Fcw75 said:

Your dream came true.

Finally no more cold cold weather. No need to worry my body would auto shutdown liao. 😅

9 hours ago, 13177 said:

Finally no more cold cold weather. No need to worry my body would auto shutdown liao. 😅

U polar bear? Need to hibernate? 🤣

9 hours ago, 13177 said:

How come now they forecast dry and warm for the rest of Jan le? Thought earlier they mentioned it will be rainy until CNY? 🤔

Ya lor, always can’t trust them. What La Niña sia?

Maybe La Bamba...😆

1 hour ago, Fcw75 said:

U polar bear? Need to hibernate? 🤣

Thought polar bear loves cold weather de? But i hate cold weather le. 😂

No rain is good, at least weather starting to become warmer. Indeed very windy at night. I could hear the strong wind blowing outside now. 😂

8 minutes ago, 13177 said:

No rain is good, at least weather starting to become warmer. Indeed very windy at night. I could hear the strong wind blowing outside now. 😂

Don't be happy too early. 

Once after CNY will become very hot. Now is still blowing NE wind, cooler air is blow down from north.

9 hours ago, Tohto said:

Don't be happy too early. 

Once after CNY will become very hot. Now is still blowing NE wind, cooler air is blow down from north.

By right after CNY weather should become hot lo. By then just hide inside aircon place. Lol.

14 hours ago, 13177 said:

So strong it blew my laundry off the bamboo poles. [sweatdrop]

• Shocked 2