Crazy weather in Singapore ?

Theman

49 minutes ago, 13177 said:

When i was a kid, since my parents had no money to have aircon in the house, so when the weather got very hot, i was really silly enough to opened the fridge door to enjoy that 5 sec coolness. 😂

I did the same thing. 😁

the cool period lasted only 2 weeks? sian...

i tot most parts of China, Japan, Korea and Taiwan still freezing? the cold currents from the north so fast disappear already ah

1 hour ago, Scion said:

i tot most parts of China, Japan, Korea and Taiwan still freezing? the cold currents from the north so fast disappear already ah

City like Shanghai this few days temperature around 10 to 15 deg. Earlier this month -ve.

2 hours ago, Scion said:

Even though like no more the cool rainy period now, but the weather still consider not very hot la, due to the super windy weather. Overall still can feel cold le. My office aircon has been around 20-21 deg since Dec until now. Cold siah. Lol.

7 minutes ago, Tohto said:

Doesn't feel cool after the rain.

Wind cool, wind stop, humid and warm. 
tonight cannot wear underwear sleep, wait below sweat tio hong sip. 

38 minutes ago, 13177 said:

Rain is back for past few days.

Just passing shower.

Not shiok. 

If no afternoon passing shower, then we got to worry.

56 minutes ago, Tohto said:

Just passing shower.

Not shiok. 

If no afternoon passing shower, then we got to worry.

Looks like going to rain again soon in the west. Nice and cool now.