Crazy weather in Singapore ?

Theman

1 hour ago, Adrianli said:

I recommend this Soft 99 Glass Compound product. I got mine previously from Autobacs Ubi, my 3 previous cars ago and still using it now. One bottle can last a long long time.

05064_b.jpg

Thanks.. I going to try this out on my home window plane

1 hour ago, Adrianli said:

No electric shock???

Probably power trip already .. I am sure they have safety protocols, like when we evacuate passengers from our MRT and people need to walk on the tracks 

Edited by Count_duku

2 hours ago, Adrianli said:

I recommend this Soft 99 Glass Compound product. I got mine previously from Autobacs Ubi, my 3 previous cars ago and still using it now. One bottle can last a long long time.

05064_b.jpg

Thanks bro! 

1 hour ago, Sdf4786k said:

Thanks.. I going to try this out on my home window plane

Why? 

You like to watch the rain from your home? 🤣

I recommend this Nasiol GlasShield solution which is also easy to apply, just spray and wipe off with a dry cotton cloth, and can last more than 6months as proven a few times with different cars. It is expensive but very effective. The current application has been there since Mar this year and even now still beading very well, no need turn on wiper unless heavy rain. The solution below is good for 1 car and cost $26, just use the applied wipe on the remaining windows to maximise the return haha. I last bought the small bottle solution that can do a few cars that cost about $60.

https://www.lazada.sg/products/nasiol-glasshield-wipe-on-box-set-i661402913-s2007008199.html?spm=a2o42.searchlist.list.25.7956727b2rbHXE&search=1

14 minutes ago, happy_man said:

A warning from the future for SG ?

no scare no scare ... we have experience ... 

we just build houses like last time ... muahahaha

malay-house-sketch-traditional-old-fashion-36616408.jpg

27 minutes ago, Wt_know said:

No scared no scared...80% in hdb...mostly 2nd floor and above...the 20% can live in condo or yacht or migrate...

But we have to go marketing by boat or introduce siam water market here...😁

VanaNavaWaterparkFloatingMarketCustomTourfromBangkok.jpg

11 hours ago, Wt_know said:

Drive to boleh route 3 to kuantan many this houses.

Time to save water guys..next 2 weeks like majiam no rainfall..dun wanna end up like taiwan the last few months..no rainfall, terribly hot and water rationing..

• Shocked 2

On 7/25/2021 at 6:47 PM, Kyrios said:

Time to save water guys..next 2 weeks like majiam no rainfall..dun wanna end up like taiwan the last few months..no rainfall, terribly hot and water rationing..

No worries, we got Newater.:D

I considering to get another washing machine to save water 

the front load one wash finish, waste water go into the small top load to wash rugs and dirtier clothes

18 minutes ago, Mustank said:

I considering to get another washing machine to save water 

the front load one wash finish, waste water go into the small top load to wash rugs and dirtier clothes

Does the money in saving water = or > cost of a small top load washing machine?

19 minutes ago, Adrianli said:

Does the money in saving water = or > cost of a small top load washing machine?

I think the water saved is not even $1 :XD:

On 7/22/2021 at 12:23 PM, mersaylee said:

No scared no scared...80% in hdb...mostly 2nd floor and above...the 20% can live in condo or yacht or migrate...

But we have to go marketing by boat or introduce siam water market here...😁

VanaNavaWaterparkFloatingMarketCustomTourfromBangkok.jpg

The real wet market

On 7/25/2021 at 6:58 PM, 13177 said:

No rain for next 2 weeks?! Hot hot hot weather sia.

just now the thermometer on my fan showed it to be 36 deg... 😓

• Sad 1

20 minutes ago, Atrecord said:

just now the thermometer on my fan showed it to be 36 deg... 😓

36 deg inside your house ah? So hot today, no wonder i feel sight headache and heavy headed today. 😨