Crazy weather in Singapore ?

Theman

6 hours ago, Fcw75 said:

When weather is hot, @13177 is happy and @Tohto is sad.

When weather is cold, vice versa. 

:XD:

i won't get along well with @13177 one , he like hot i like cold weather also , he doesn't touch alcohol i like alcohol, he can't eat spicy food (cos will laosai), i like spicy food, he like lean char siew i like fatty one, he likes bland food (less oil less salt less colour also) i like tasty food, jialat la

Edited by SiLangKia
  • Haha! 7

1 hour ago, SiLangKia said:

i won't get along well with @13177 one , he like hot i like cold weather also , he doesn't touch alcohol i like alcohol, he can't eat spicy food (cos will laosai), i like spicy food, he like lean char siew i like fatty one, he likes bland food (less oil less salt less colour also) i like tasty food, jialat la

Jus dun get married

can liao

1 hour ago, SiLangKia said:

He’s a vision of what your future wife might be.

CHOOSE WISELY!

😁

32 minutes ago, Fcw75 said:

He’s a vision of what your future wife might be.

CHOOSE WISELY!

😁

Or may be the MIL

3 hours ago, SiLangKia said:

4 minutes ago, RadX said:

@Fcw75 that is a sign that going to rain heavy le

Oh is it? Hahaha…I didn’t know.

First time see a rainbow coloured halo around the sun.

Edited by Fcw75

On 9/6/2021 at 7:32 PM, SiLangKia said:

Alamak, say until like i would be that one who got outcast or that unwelcome one in a group of people?! 😭 😅

47 minutes ago, 13177 said:

Yesterday 2am plus already rain heavy liao. Lol.

This morning might be around that time.

It is the 2nd morning I gave up cycling 

5 minutes ago, inlinesix said:

This morning might be around that time.

It is the 2nd morning I gave up cycling 

Yesterday rain dont know rain until what time? I knew it started around 2am plus.