Crazy weather in Singapore ?

Theman

38 minutes ago, Tohto said:

Your wife not beside you when you la kopi at SB?

She usually venture to supermarket...while I continue to beo xmm...i mean la kopi...😁

1 hour ago, mersaylee said:

I'd tink so...no meh? I also not sure... a turtle from the mountain is liddat one...😁

You pay for the drink using member you dont know ah? 😂 

3 minutes ago, 13177 said:

Cashless society is like that de.. Until the time he need to top up the card then he will know! whahahahhahahhaa..

Starbuck make more from this cashless/membership card due to slippage/breakage..

• Sad 1

11 minutes ago, 13177 said:

My role is to chope seats n gor bag...😁

15 minutes ago, RadX said:

West rainnnnnnn 

Such a super hot weather, still can rain? 😅

32 minutes ago, RadX said:

West rainnnnnnn 

I no wash car today hor...nearly though but the wait for my BBT at the station waned my patience...😅

these few days the heat index super high, "feel like" temperatures 40-42degC

go outside for a while also buay tahan 

1 hour ago, Scion said:

these few days the heat index super high, "feel like" temperatures 40-42degC

go outside for a while also buay tahan 

Raining heavily now in the West ....nuan at home super shiok. 

11 minutes ago, mersaylee said:

Tee orh orh...orh orh...😁IMG_20220419_164224.thumb.jpg.6cbf480aaaf1eac6f3cb3f6e0765d993.jpg

may I know if this is taken from your dinning room? nice house you have. 

6 minutes ago, Ct3833 said:

may I know if this is taken from your dinning room? nice house you have. 

Yes...my second home...but always kena booted out by 930pm...😁

14 minutes ago, mersaylee said:

Yes...my second home...but always kena booted out by 930pm...😁

Ikea Tampines ah.. I thought your second home is Starbucks...