Crazy weather in Singapore ?

Theman

1 minute ago, Danielyap said:

@RadXIndian Ocean Dipole

16556907721894660547257406839542.jpg

Yes read it liao.. just a lament 

3 hours ago, 13177 said:

Just now when i leave house for work was the heaviest rain. :lll._.: Feel like stay home to sleep. [sleeping]

Ditto...procrastinated while sitting on the bench to put on socks and shoes...the wind cumming in from the main door was so shiok and  cooling macam in oz land...should have taken the day off...

only to cum into office with icy cold aircon macam in Iceland 🥶

4 minutes ago, mersaylee said:

Ditto...procrastinated while sitting on the bench to put on socks and shoes...the wind cumming in from the main door was so shiok and  cooling macam in oz land...should have taken the day off...

only to cum into office with icy cold aircon macam in Iceland 🥶

No need to On aircon for WFH today, can save some electrical bills. 

23 minutes ago, mersaylee said:

Yolo has no age limit...waiting to see ah lao pole dancing inside train carriage...😁

Life is stressful.  Pang chance la

1 hour ago, 13177 said:

This morning when it was rain heavily, also saw some joggers still jogging along the road lo. Some people really love the rain so much.

Forgot to bring in the clothes lah...😁

1 hour ago, inlinesix said:

Life is stressful.  Pang chance la

I must say that non driveway is darn wide...can host 2 rows of pasar malam with space to spare 😁

9 minutes ago, therock said:

Our meteorology service isn't much better...

image.thumb.png.a5a03c971df13c0a15d41f48a91f1382.png

Stone Age or Stonehedge 🤣

Edited by BanCoe

Past few days got heavy rain in the wee morning. Now outside the sky looks cloudy and dark. Dont know should i rot at home or go out? 😂 But rot at home also sian cause my area is dengue red zone. 😨

40 minutes ago, 13177 said:

Past few days got heavy rain in the wee morning. Now outside the sky looks cloudy and dark. Dont know should i rot at home or go out? 😂 But rot at home also sian cause my area is dengue red zone. 😨

Go cemetery or bukit brown

peaceful… u may meet me only👹

7 minutes ago, RadX said:

Go cemetery or bukit brown

peaceful… u may meet me only👹

Will meet you on Friday with a few others. 🤣

The horror…

Edited by Fcw75