Crazy weather in Singapore ?

Theman

Since weather forecast for next few days are mainly pre-dawn hours rain.  Decide to make a proper car wash by myself. Have not did a ownself car wash for 6 months 😁😁😂

Screenshot_20221125-163722_myENV.jpg

20221125_163659.jpg

23 minutes ago, inlinesix said:

Has not stopped.

It is drizzle rather than downpour 

Yes, the rain is back again. Drizzling non stop. 😂

On 11/13/2022 at 5:20 AM, ER-3682 said:

Just wonder why Kena Rain We will fall Sick.?

On 11/13/2022 at 7:43 AM, mersaylee said:

Strawberries...coconuts no problem...until becum lao yah then will fall sick easily like the strawberries 😁

Last time when we in the Kampong and studying. Go fishing and whatever track and field kena rain also don't fall sick leh

3 hours ago, Arogab said:

Last time when we in the Kampong and studying. Go fishing and whatever track and field kena rain also don't fall sick leh

Could be due to aging? When we are getting older and older, more easily fall sick if kena rain?! 😅

Edited by 13177

4 hours ago, 13177 said:

Could be due to aging? When we are getting older and older, more easily fall sick if kena rain?! 😅

I like to run under light drizzle, more sick leh.

At time actually suddenly become heavier and get wet, still ok.

I think you need to trained yourself. 

Edited by Tohto

This isnt the year end december weather i grown up with. Is more like june-july type weather. Scorching hot mornings followed by heavy rains for 1-2 hours in the afternoo ...in fact for many recent years..december Xmas weather has been horribly hot...

Overall..still hot sweaty liam ti ti like hell..yucks

14 hours ago, 13177 said:

Last week in golf also rain heavily. Nabeh, I was lousy player, but that hole happen my ball reach the green near to the pin possibly for me to scare a par and they all run away. After rain stop, they start with new hole and don't even take back the ball. But we never fall sick leh :D , maybe got fried chicken as snacks. Haha

5 minutes ago, Tohto said:

Raining cat & dog now.

Recently always around this timing usually will rain cat and dog at most places. 

9 hours ago, 13177 said:

PSA operated so long liao, should be first time containers can fell into the sea? 😅

They will tell you that the situation has been contained 📥 😉