Crazy weather in Singapore ?

Theman

Lucky today no schedule for laundry, if not all cannot dry and have unpleasant smell.

4pm plus outside still raining! Plan to go far a bit to dabao dinner, looks like i just dabao from the coffeeshop downstairs. Lol.

Today really cannot do anything outside. Lucky just finished watching 天龙八部之乔峰传.

Edited by 13177

Just now, BanCoe said:

Baskit …. Rain oni U think of every1 🤣🤣kachau people here n there 

At least it’s the accurate signal 😂

Hope the rain continues next two days and make my betta spawn. Friend said cold weather triggers hormonal changes in them and makes them horny. 😀

1 minute ago, Kklim said:

Hope the rain continues next two days and make my betta spawn. Friend said cold weather triggers hormonal changes in them and makes them horny. 😀

You mean @Sp4wn ? He dun wan anymore le😂😂

1 hour ago, 13177 said:

Temperature now is 22 deg to 26 deg le. Long time no drop below 23 deg. 

But Humidity too high,not very comfortable.

2 hours ago, Kklim said:

My Flame violets blooming like crazy. Must be the cold which triggered it.

1 hour ago, Abracadabra said:

My living room temperature is now 23.5 to 24 degrees Celsius 

Are you wearing your winter wear liao?! 😂

25 minutes ago, 13177 said:

Are you wearing your winter wear liao?! 😂

No leh. Just wearing my shorts. Feeling cool but not cold, is it due to the mala hotpot I had yesterday and curry for lunch. Hands quite warm also, fire in the belly?🤔

6 hours ago, ER-3682 said:

Agreed,Water will caused the Tyres to Aquaplane,more effort to move..hence heavier FC.

I joking only, I still go out today whole day :D 

6 hours ago, BanCoe said:

Time to change car lah ….. Rain increase fuel consumption?? 

ok back to table wiping ……. But then all closed also 

Now got to wipe under the rain, where got money to change car, boss still looking at increase business 🤪

5 hours ago, 13177 said:

Ya, plan to go out in the afternoon but dont want to go out liao. Just nua at home.

Actually cooling to go out, I went to makan Kambing soup in upper boon keng HC:XD:

5 hours ago, BanCoe said:

Baskit …. Rain oni U think of every1 🤣🤣kachau people here n there 

he never kachau he kuche me la, eh i mean our dryer is called kuche hor @RadX