Crazy weather in Singapore ?

Theman

Now at brother's place, around Lentor, AMK and YCK. Very cool wond till others all KB say cold. But I just love it.

1 hour ago, 13177 said:

Today is very windy and cold. Even at home i cover myself with a big blanket. Cannot tahan such weather siah. 🥶

Cold meh?  I am still using air-con leh.....

My thermometer still showing 27 degrees.

Maybe I not normal.....lol

Edited by Starry

2 hours ago, Scion said:

u guys enjoy and mai complain 😁

come May/June, the 35degC heat will make sure your underwear is soaked with sweat

35 Deg don't wear underpants then. 🤣

1 hour ago, Starry said:

🤣 Open window lor.

2 hours ago, Scion said:

u guys enjoy and mai complain 😁

come May/June, the 35degC heat will make sure your underwear is soaked with sweat

Still need to wait until May/June ah? Still far le. But ah, by right in May/June, the temp should be around that range lo. 🤣

1 hour ago, Starry said:

Your thermometer spoilt liao? Or your own body thermometer also spoilt? Lol. But for majority people it is not cold now la, to them it is cooling only.

57 minutes ago, 13177 said:

Your thermometer spoilt liao? Or your own body thermometer also spoilt? Lol. But for majority people it is not cold now la, to them it is cooling only.

Home thermometer shows 27 deg

When i put it at the window, it drops to 26 deg

36 minutes ago, ER-3682 said:

The Sky also look like will have Heavy Rain Tonight or Tomorrow Morning.

No rain till tomorrow afternoon probably.

2F783493-6611-4D0A-842E-DB463B0A9640.png

8 hours ago, Abracadabra said:

Better be sunny soon. My laundry piling up. Hopefully tomolo can clear 2 batches.

Get a dryer or 2 in 1 washer.

Edited by Tohto