On 6/1/2023 at 10:40 AM, ER-3682 said:

Change Job @RadX will employ you.

Work under RadX means can suka suka take MC ah?! 😅

On 6/1/2023 at 12:37 PM, 13177 said:

Work under RadX means can suka suka take MC ah?! 😅

His Job 24/7 if no Business everyday can rest.

On 6/1/2023 at 9:20 AM, 13177 said:

Cannot every rainy morning report MC lo. My boss don't like their staff to take MC de. Wait i tio marked. 😅

Make your boss take MC. Pee into his/her drink.🤣

On 6/4/2023 at 9:05 AM, Tohto said:

Heavy rain on the way. 

Screenshot_20230604_090403_myENV.jpg

Might only hit woodlands and maybe part of yishun. Jurong here still "you are my sunshine" although forecast is thunderstorm. [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Edited by Tianmo

I tink tigong got poh pi...know I is heaty...raining down on where I am now...😁

@Tohto do you smell something in the air macam acidic or pee? 😅

On 6/4/2023 at 10:29 AM, mersaylee said:

I tink tigong got poh pi...know I is heaty...raining down on where I am now...😁

@Tohto do you smell something in the air macam acidic or pee? 😅

No.  Who pee..

Washing car now 😁

20230604_103116.jpg

Edited by Tohto

On 6/4/2023 at 10:30 AM, Tohto said:

No.  Who pee..

I thot it's my beloved mil...wife has checked not her leh...went to check rubbish chute area also don't have but it's lingering in the air...😅

On 6/4/2023 at 10:11 AM, Tianmo said:

Might only hit woodlands and maybe part of yishun. Jurong here still "you are my sunshine" although forecast is thunderstorm. [laugh][laugh][laugh]

I want to know, have you ever seen the rain? 😂

On 6/4/2023 at 10:11 AM, Tianmo said:

Should reaching Jurong soon...

On 6/4/2023 at 11:18 AM, Tohto said:

Rained liao loh ....... Sun peeped through the rain clouds and it was sunny and drizzling earlier for 5 mins ... Now sky orh orh

On 6/4/2023 at 11:18 AM, Tohto said:

Suddenly ping ping piang piang.  [laugh][laugh][laugh]

central raining cats and dogs liow....

It was sunny like 20 minutes ago 

I cam see west raining like mad, orchard area maybe just started, south like MBS maybe haven. 😆

Edited by Starry

Really thunderstorms. Super heavy rain outside now. Lucky managed to go out dabao lunch and reached home before rain. 😓

On 6/1/2023 at 9:30 AM, therock said:

Filled one 200l 

another 120l 

fifteen buckets- not including three for my morning 💩 

All 👍 

Good rain 🌧️ 

washed car and collecting another 200l 👍