outdoor or indoor??? 

45 minutes ago, Atrecord said:

just now the thermometer on my fan showed it to be 36 deg... 😓

My home thermometer shows 32 deg with 54% humidity already cannot take it

36 deg😱

2 hours ago, 13177 said:

36 deg inside your house ah? So hot today, no wonder i feel sight headache and heavy headed today. 😨

yah, inside... i dun dare to imagine if i took that fan/thermometer go out to the balcony where the sun has been heating up the tiles the whole day, what will the temp be like...

ok, maybe the cheap cheap thermometer on my fan is not 100% accurate, but i think it shouldn't be far off... 

1 hour ago, BanCoe said:

outdoor or indoor??? 

indoor leh... 😓

1 hour ago, inlinesix said:

My home thermometer shows 32 deg with 54% humidity already cannot take it

36 deg😱

My mother also said first time seeing 36... Yest 35 was already record, as before that 34 deg would be very buay tahan already... 

1 hour ago, Thaiyotakamli said:

Time to swim more

i'm planning to do that too... hope won't have people sabo again. Last time HA, many kids go swim, and more than 2 gathered together, till tio complain, an pool was closed... 😢

3 hours ago, Atrecord said:

just now the thermometer on my fan showed it to be 36 deg... 😓

Jiak luc liao...even your fan is feeling the heat...😅

28 minutes ago, mersaylee said:

Jiak luc liao...even your fan is feeling the heat...😅

Jiak lat liao, looks like my headache problem will come back again. [sweatdrop]

13 minutes ago, 13177 said:

Jiak lat liao, looks like my headache problem will come back again. [sweatdrop]

Eat this power panadol call anarex lor

indont know how to spell one

i got from poly clinic 

good stuff

i love Polyclinic!! Damn good stuff 💪

Edited by Mustank

9 hours ago, Mustank said:

i got from poly clinic 

good stuff

Anarex should be muscle relaxant. I now have many...

11 hours ago, Mustank said:

i got from poly clinic 

good stuff

I always have this anarex stand by with me, if i have headache that i cannot really tahan, i will take this before bed. Really helps me to relax and sleep better and headache would gone the next day.

At long last...please stay this way all the way without any ponding till 2022 😁

I was awoken by the heat from 2-5am earlier 😵

1 hour ago, mersaylee said:

At long last...please stay this way all the way without any ponding till 2022 😁

I was awoken by the heat from 2-5am earlier 😵

Aircon, aircon, aircon.....