Crazy weather in Singapore ?

Theman

I notice it's warmer than last week..

PS: I'm in Seoul last week, when the temp are below zero most of the time. [:p]

Chey haha

Can, must hv another naked warm body next to you [:p]

2 better right and left lol

someone landed in sun and sun got disturbed!

That guy arshole go to sun bo jio haha

so cold that my 风湿 problem on my leg surface again.

been like tat since Dec till now.

but will get better after CNY normally.

any bro here now chinese sifu who can really get rid of this problem. it spoils my normaly jogging routine.

Keep the sole of your feet warm. wear socks to sleep. must cover ankles.

i don't have 风湿 but wearing socks help me sleep better.

Keep the sole of your feet warm. wear socks to sleep. must cover ankles.

i don't have 风湿 but wearing socks help me sleep better.

tried that too. not too effective

was told by a doc this problem will get worse when i ge old

temporay measure is to do ba guan on my legs, always got mist in the guan

How to sleep naked in such cool cool weather ???

Why cannot, I do it every night with air-con on still. Just cannot let anybody see, everything shrunken [grin]

This morning driving to office, even in the sun the dash readout was showing 25 degrees. Very nice so I turned off air-con, dropped the windows and popped the sunroof.

Why cannot, I do it every night with air-con on still. Just cannot let anybody see, everything shrunken [grin]

This morning driving to office, even in the sun the dash readout was showing 25 degrees. Very nice so I turned off air-con, dropped the windows and popped the sunroof.

wah, how many ppl here can tahan sleep naked and with air-con on

会不会缩阳 [laugh]

wah, how many ppl here can tahan sleep naked and with air-con on

会不会缩阳 [laugh]

still got blanket and comforter on lah = easier to PCC. You think people so strong meh?

try Glucosamine Creme, it works for me. But it is quite expensive unless you buy from iherb [thumbsup]

Yes. Such cool weather without rain is superb!! Wonder how long will this last??

Hopefully every year has this kind of weather 1 to 2 months,

I will never consider migration [:p]

Hopefully every year has this kind of weather 1 to 2 months,

I will never consider migration [:p]

most prob june/july will get hotter! wont be surprised if it gets recorded as soaring record temperatures come summer!