Crazy weather in Singapore ?

Theman

6 hours ago, mersaylee said:

Heading ikea...😁

Think weather too hot, even aircon inside mall is not cold. Just now went to City Square mall at 2pm+, could not feel much aircon. Lol.

4 hours ago, Scion said:

damn hot lor

i went to Army Open House, parked at Marina Sq walked there already sweated like hell 🥵

Wa, weather so hot you still go to army open house which i think most are open area le. If i go there, sure would get bad headache. Lucky i am not able to get any ticket. 😅

15 minutes ago, 13177 said:

Like that it is a good time to send for car grooming and polishing, cause no scare will rain. Lol.

Car already 6yrs+, I don't even bother to wash regularly. 

10 minutes ago, Tohto said:

Car already 6yrs+, I don't even bother to wash regularly. 

Car 6 years+ by right still consider not  that old, but due to unique sg, car more than 5 years consider old liao. Lol.

13 minutes ago, 13177 said:

Car 6 years+ by right still consider not  that old, but due to unique sg, car more than 5 years consider old liao. Lol.

Currently the longest I owned. Previously 5yrs+.

No regular car wash, but car is service on the dot or earlier. 

Edited by Tohto

5 minutes ago, Tohto said:

Currently the longest I owned. Previously 5yrs+.

No regular car wash, but car is service on the dot or earlier. 

Many people dont wash car, their car only wash during car servicing if their car is service by AD. I got one colleague, his car only wash 2 times per year during car servicing. 

4 minutes ago, t0y0ta said:

Checked Haze.sg, the PM25 readings are normal leh

thot i saw the aqi at 104

image.thumb.png.3b64c9ba4ebb1669c10fba47101c88b2.png

• Shocked 2

2 hours ago, RadX said:

thot i saw the aqi at 104

image.thumb.png.3b64c9ba4ebb1669c10fba47101c88b2.png

Pretty much cleared up once the sun came out.

Suspect yes this is Indo fire season starting

15 minutes ago, t0y0ta said:

Pretty much cleared up once the sun came out.

Suspect yes this is Indo fire season starting

If Indonesia fire, it should be Singapore West.

Currently Batam PM2.5 still above 100

25 minutes ago, Kxbc said:

It's HOT, HOT and HOTTER today again. Same as the weekend.

Yeah. BTH. wanted to wfh today but decide to go hide in office. :XD:

1 hour ago, Kxbc said:

It's HOT, HOT and HOTTER today again. Same as the weekend.

1 hour ago, Stratovarius said:

Yeah. BTH. wanted to wfh today but decide to go hide in office. :XD:

Lucky default work from office now, so i feel cold than hot. 😅

@Stratovarius, you can choose which day you want to wfh de? So good sia.

Light rain? 🤣

Probably evaporated even before reaching the ground.

97B6E66D-0306-4269-9967-4C21045A3F25.jpeg

Edited by Fcw75

7 minutes ago, Fcw75 said:

Light rain? 🤣

Probably evaporated even before reaching the ground.

97B6E66D-0306-4269-9967-4C21045A3F25.jpeg

NEA

IMG_5267.jpeg