Crazy weather in Singapore ?

Theman

35 minutes ago, Scion said:

loll just when we complaining about warm humid nights, huge thunderstorms this morning ⛈️

hope can bring down the temperature later today and tonight

28 minutes ago, Heartbreakid said:

It was warm in the central last night in fact for a few weeks already. Fan was on throughout but still feeling the warm until the sky opens up early morning (ard 2am?), suddenly felt cold and off the fan. The rain lasted probably a short 1.5hrs? But it has done wonders to the temperature. But too bad, I have to wake up for work. 🤣

Heard rain while sleeping, dont know what time cause no need to wake up to close windows. Then morning 645am rain heavily and so heavy rain while otw to work. Feel like sleeping at home. 😴 While otw to work, saw few cyclists and runners still continue to cycle and run during the heavy rain siah. These people body really strong and can tahan the cold and heavy rain.

Edited by 13177

it was warm and humid when leaving sengkang in the morning, but when reach office at the south, thunderstorm liao

damn i need the opp. cold at home when sleeping, and not so cold in office.

6 minutes ago, Watwheels said:

Dont really feel much cool. My weather app says 23degrees average, feels like 31degrees. 

308470333_weatherapp.thumb.jpg.da6c177715a5d0631610f1695f992a0d.jpg

Either your weather app spoilt liao or your body spoilt liao? Lol.

8 minutes ago, 13177 said:

Either your weather app spoilt liao or your body spoilt liao? Lol.

I am the hot blooded type. Feels warm unless it is below 20degreesC.

45 minutes ago, Etnt said:

it was warm and humid when leaving sengkang in the morning, but when reach office at the south, thunderstorm liao

damn i need the opp. cold at home when sleeping, and not so cold in office.

Aircon temp at home can adjust lo, if feel cold when sleeping then adjust the temp to 26 deg should be ok.

You leave home very early? Thought the rain already started at 6am+ liao. Lol.

2 minutes ago, Watwheels said:

I am the hot blooded type. Feels warm unless it is below 20degreesC.

Below 20 deg so cold, you really super hot blooded type. I already find aircon around 23 deg can cold die me liao esp if i am not wearing warm clothing to keep me warm.

1 minute ago, 13177 said:

Below 20 deg so cold, you really super hot blooded type. I already find aircon around 23 deg can cold die me liao esp if i am not wearing warm clothing to keep me warm.

My wife is also like me. We hold hands for too long will have sweaty palms. If go countries with cooler climate no problem. LoL...

Some ppl I know have cold hands in aircon environments. Different body core temperatures.

5 minutes ago, 13177 said:

he andopause la...

4 minutes ago, Watwheels said:

I had a cold shower this morning when it was raining. Quite shiok. LoL...

Cold shower in winter

👍

5 minutes ago, Watwheels said:

I had a cold shower this morning when it was raining. Quite shiok. LoL...

yup...mornign cold showers best

9 minutes ago, Watwheels said:

My wife is also like me. We hold hands for too long will have sweaty palms. If go countries with cooler climate no problem. LoL...

Some ppl I know have cold hands in aircon environments. Different body core temperatures.

I have cold hands in aircon environments esp if the aircon is very cold. 🥶

3 minutes ago, 13177 said:

I have cold hands in aircon environments esp if the aircon is very cold. 🥶

Take some black chicken tonic soup.