Crazy weather in Singapore ?

Theman

2 hours ago, Tianmo said:

KNN, I decided liao, to cancel order and do this instead.  -_-[laugh][laugh]

Screenshot_20230130_173553_Chrome.thumb.jpg.cd13618983e60294af479db08c14a2fc.jpg

When we put on No 4, we wear from dry to wet and back to dry. No worry. 

11 hours ago, Tohto said:

when no 4 is wet, we are the heater + dryer. recall during some exercises can see steam coming off our No 4.

btw, my google say today max is 27 degrees. 

12 hours ago, Tohto said:

Most of the time yes,  except Ex Lancer, the uniform never dry from day 1, so at night die die must change to a dry set  for sleeping. [laugh][laugh][laugh]

18 hours ago, Stratovarius said:

Mine still alright. Blanket and bedsheet still can dry. No need to keep roti prata. Lol. 

My yard super small. Put washer only left space for 1 person to stand. The steigen unit I bought is also the smallest available.

Super small yard? Must be some private housing. Lol. As far as i know HDB yard would not be so small.

34 minutes ago, 13177 said:

Super small yard? Must be some private housing. Lol. As far as i know HDB yard would not be so small.

yeah. mine is a resale ec. HDB yard is a luxury. I can even put a full size clothes rack opposite my washer in my previous HDB. 

41 minutes ago, 13177 said:

Not all hdb has a yard.

1 hour ago, 13177 said:

I have small service balcony for a washing machine and a cupboard.

On 1/30/2023 at 2:08 PM, Mustank said:

I also don’t know 

but 750w sounds a lot. Because aircon is about 1000w per hour 

Novita Dehumidifier 400w

9 hours ago, Tohto said:

Not all hdb has a yard.

Even those hdb has no yard but the kitchen should still have space to place washer and dryer if design properly.

7 hours ago, Tohto said:

Back to weather.... today is raining, cool and windy again 😆😀

Nice for WFH :grin:

Today is cooling but not so cold as past few days. Hope the sun will be out soon. 😂

• Sad 1

11 hours ago, inlinesix said:

Novita Dehumidifier 400w

I think if don’t need to rush, dehumidifier + enclosed small space is cost less to operate than dryer

8 hours ago, 13177 said:

Today is cooling but not so cold as past few days. Hope the sun will be out soon. 😂

Bro, the party is ending

• Sad 1