Nice / Rare Vehicle Registration Number

Leepee

2 minutes ago, Freeder said:

Thais lucky number..

so instead of 8888 (so ex) we can go with 5555 .... hehe

1 hour ago, Ody_2004 said:

repetitive number generally are sort after loh.. 5555 my siam bu always say HaHaHaHa 🤣 

U go siam tiu with this number plate sure onz one😂😂

7 minutes ago, Freeder said:

U go siam tiu with this number plate sure onz one😂😂

Aiyoh! Then must bid high high liao 😂

they oso like 6 & 9.. said lucky number too.. i be lucky with 69🤣

37 minutes ago, Ody_2004 said:

Since you like the 69 position, oops I meant the number, here's one I saw recently 🤣

20200731_184810.jpg

47 minutes ago, Ody_2004 said:

This one 几够力一下。

Wah.. all the 69 come out liao😂😂😂

59D47708-DEE1-4841-BF15-492C2A0C55E0.jpeg

Edited by Freeder

Wah tiao zi (just a switch in 'G' & 'M' position)!!:omg:

EG6M vs. EM6G :a-m1212::a-good:

If I am owner to either one of the plate, I will make an effort to get my hand on the other one to complete the collection. :D 

• Praise 20

2 hours ago, Carbon82 said:

Wah tiao zi (just a switch in 'G' & 'M' position)!!:omg:

EG6M vs. EM6G :a-m1212::a-good:

If I am owner to either one of the plate, I will make an effort to get my hand on the other one to complete the collection. :D 

Wow, this one really no horse run...

really very close. The plates sure not cheap lor...