19646D0D-A6DE-4CB7-8CD8-9D0F315A161C.jpeg

nice! number plate worth more than the car, really 😄😄

12 hours ago, Mooose said:

nice! number plate worth more than the car, really 😄😄

EA 88 and EK 88 oredi asking $388,888 liao.. 

This one Single S the price be amazing i guess..

14 hours ago, Confusedboi said:

S88 plate

Previous incarnation of the VRN. Seems like the owner likes blue colour, or cars from C&C, or both!

IMG_20160709_2111492.jpg

On 6/5/2021 at 10:09 PM, Carbon82 said:

Sometime I am wondering if they are full or part time PHV driver, as selling their plate would potentially ripe more $$$ than driving PHV full time. 

Many big car owners are really suffering from the pandemic.

As we have all seen HDB parking fee also cannot pay need to tailgate to save a few dollars.

Some cannot afford to change tyres without the $40 discount so they have the big big Toberone sticker on their wind screen.

Times are hard so many have turned to doing PHVs.

I have seen many E class and 5 series PHVs.

23 hours ago, Confusedboi said:

S88 plate

This VRN used to belong to someone working in my ex-company some 20 years ago. 

11 hours ago, Ody_2004 said:

EA 88 and EK 88 oredi asking $388,888 liao.. 

This one Single S the price be amazing i guess..

Heard the ex-owner sold it for 5 digit sum (<$50K) back in 2003 / 2004.

9 hours ago, Toeknee_33 said:

Previous incarnation of the VRN. Seems like the owner likes blue colour, or cars from C&C, or both!

IMG_20160709_2111492.jpg

This VRN used to be on a Honda Jazz, Daihatsu Terios and even Perodua, before this B180 and now on a Kia. How I wish it could be on a better car.

3 hours ago, SGMCF328 said:

What an "ASS"! 

IMG_20210527_175146.thumb.jpg.dde8e63f036b582214b1bf77ecbc82b4.jpg

I spotted this same car and VRN ~3 months back. You saw it at Changi area?

10 hours ago, yabeee said:

1623164203819.thumb.JPG.e98b6e480b3c55203e0d753872cdbe44.JPG

beautiful 456 with nice old number - i remember when hong seh launched it at that time perhaps 1993 or so, they brought a group of people up to pasir gudang with some ang mo drivers to demonstrate the car ..