Pharmacy purchases in Malaysia

Genie47

Ensure lor. Much cheaper although my elder got say taste abit diff from sg but overall still worth buying

Somemore made in singapore one. Same factory haha

now they change formula/packaging and duno add what, price also increase a bit, but still cheaper.

Yes now got add wheat and pricing overall about the same since ringgit weakened. I think cheapest either buy from caring or guardian. Sometimes watson got promo

Anybody know where to get Viagra or something like that in JB? Need to see Dr there? If yes which clinic? The cost here is so ex $20 /pill charge by my Dr.

JB I not sure but if go BKK, buy their OEM viagra. Super cheap.

Won’t die one...don’t ask me how I know. I am still typing this so...

JB I not sure but if go BKK, buy their OEM viagra. Super cheap.

Wonât die one...donât ask me how I know. I am still typing this so...

I want to pm u but unable to. Can u pm me the cost?

Their eczema creams are so much cheaper than SG.

I need a tube of Elomet skin cream (0.1%) when going overseas colder countries for holidays. It helps to control the rashes which most of the time happen about 5 days into the trip. Handy to have a tube at home too. Can't get in SG unless see a GP. Going JB to get is a hassle as I don't drive in. Anyone provide a 'courier' service? Can pick up at JE MRT.

how urgently do u need it?

perhaps try asking in AirFrov (app). This app is for people to make purchase requests from travellers.

how urgently do u need it?

perhaps try asking in AirFrov (app). This app is for people to make purchase requests from travellers.

not urgent...tks

one of these days will try going in by bus 160 from JE on a Sunday morning and come back before dinner time

Have anyone tried https://www.doc2us.com/internationaldelivery ?
seems like can consult drs and buy malaysian Medication and delivered to Singapore. 
Because now the queue to go into JB is sibei jialat at least 1-2 hours on a weekday morning, 

42 minutes ago, one-blur-sotong said:

Have anyone tried https://www.doc2us.com/internationaldelivery ?
seems like can consult drs and buy malaysian Medication and delivered to Singapore. 
Because now the queue to go into JB is sibei jialat at least 1-2 hours on a weekday morning, 

if you one-blur-sotong you lost already

the moderator had labelled me two-blur-sotongs

if you one-blur-sotong you lost already

the moderator had labelled me two-blur-sotongs

you where got two-blur-sotongs?:huh:

I always see they label you as cockroach leh...[:p][laugh][laugh]

12 minutes ago, Tianmo said:

you where got two-blur-sotongs?:huh: