Dogs attacking humans

Albeniz

i kanna pounced on by a senile old german shepherd before. He stand up, taller than me at 13 years old.

also kanna chased by xiao gao (those big mongrel) before. then i learnt that i cannot run faster than a dog. :XD:

German Shepherd very seldom will attack ppl.

Cos they very smart. Unless u provoke him.

If u do nothing . They properly will know u mean no harm.

Mad dog are different. Ah boh kio sio gao.

Running away from it is not the best solution. Stay calm and play by ear.

For dogs think the more you run the more they would attack you?! But even you dont run, think they might also go near you and attack you?! Lol. 

Direct confrontation! U got balls sia! Mad dogs can hv rabies.

Dog has short attention span.

By looking straight into its eye, dog will back off

For dogs think the more you run the more they would attack you?! But even you dont run, think they might also go near you and attack you?! Lol.

From my kampong experience and my own dogs last time.

Those dogs that bark a lot.

Even if they chase u.

They won't bite or attack u .

U stop. They also stop and keep barking nia.

Those that bite really is those that dun bark.

They just run behind u and bite.

Mostly is kenna the lower leg area.

( last time my own dog that bite is like that )

That y ppl come we very careful

actually i just walked past his house and he was just sitting at the open door, same like everyday i walked past to get to school. a lot of schoolmates take that route too.

then one day, he kee xiao and just pounced on me, his front paws on my shoulders and barked right into my face. scared me shxtless.  [dizzy]  but he backed off after that. but i can see he was a bit disoriented. he is a very very old dog. i think a bit senile too. looks a bit weak also.

1 week later, he no longer sit by the door anymore. i never ask the house owner but i think maybe the dog passed on.

my fav breed was and is still the german shepherd. so smart. if i have a large garden, i will try to adopt those retired police shepherd dogs.

Edited by Kxbc

Even if they chase u.

Kenna bite by those wild dogs quite dangerous de, wait kenna some bacteria. I noticed those who keep barking usually they would advance their step towards you, so quite scare if they might just bite or attack you.

I encountered before, last time when jogging and when i jogged past one construction site, one wild dog at the site saw me and then run after me and like want to bite me, really scare die me. Lol.

the lesson learnt is: you don't have to be the fastest runner, you just need to make sure you are not the slowest runner. [:p]

Hahahaha rite .

Even if they chase u.

Ya I got bitten once last time, the boxer didn’t even bark. Those dogs that chase me and want to bite I didn’t remember them even barking.

I notice that sometimes you see the eyes change when they mean business.

Dog has short attention span.

By looking straight into its eye, dog will back off

Zhun boh.. i try in future if kena bitten i look for u

actually i just walked past his house and he was just sitting at the open door, same like everyday i walked past to get to school. a lot of schoolmates take that route too.

then one day, he kee xiao and just pounced on me, his front paws on my shoulders and barked right into my face. scared me shxtless.  [dizzy]  but he backed off after that. but i can see he was a bit disoriented. he is a very very old dog. i think a bit senile too. looks a bit weak also.

1 week later, he no longer sit by the door anymore. i never ask the house owner but i think maybe the dog passed on.

my fav breed was and is still the german shepherd. so smart. if i have a large garden, i will try to adopt those retired police shepherd dogs.

they are very very hard to take care of.

u really need to be prepared.

the first 1 and only that we own,

i regret having it, its brought by my dad .

didnt really live very long 7year+- only. ( we dun know how to take care of it)

Zhun boh.. i try in future if kena bitten i look for u

I think some small dogs you can stare down can la, big dogs like Rottweiler sees it as a challenge. Even ah Beng stare too much also get bitten, I mean beaten.

Ya I got bitten once last time, the boxer didn’t even bark. Those dogs that chase me and want to bite I didn’t remember them even barking.

I notice that sometimes you see the eyes change when they mean business.

What about eyes change?

That dog pounced on you but didnt bite you la? Maybe it was the way of saying goodbye to you since you everyday walked past his house, then you said 1 week later he no longer sit by the door?!

Direct confrontation! U got balls sia! Mad dogs can hv rabies.

No rabies in singapore for decades.