Thoughts of having an affair?

David

Poor thing. Infidelity always led to wives wanting to do something hubbies' small brother in order to make it only belongs to her absolutely.

Burn Ah Lau's Gu Gu Jiao so that it would belong to her .... :wacko::wacko::wacko:

Next time when she Tao Jiat, can sew up her CB or set fire on it Boh [rolleyes][rolleyes][rolleyes]

Don't sew, use super glue better [lipsrsealed][lipsrsealed][lipsrsealed]

Edited by Vtim

Burn Ah Lau's Gu Gu Jiao so that it would belong to her .... :wacko::wacko::wacko:

Next time when she Tao Jiat, can sew up her CB or set fire on it Boh [rolleyes][rolleyes][rolleyes]

bro, your reply made me burst out laughing. Good one! [thumbsup]

Don't sew, use super glue better [lipsrsealed][lipsrsealed][lipsrsealed]

Later the Mo also stick together with the Peh Peh .... :D:D:D

Very uncomfortable one leh [:p][:p][:p]

Edited by Mzrmazda3

hmm good idea...if i catch u steal makan....I will burn your ggj [lipsrsealed][lipsrsealed][lipsrsealed]

It's not as simple as not getting caught.

Imagine if your loved ones or spouse think of it the same way as "just don't get caught", how many on the receiving end will feel gd?

Just Dun Do It ..

hmm good idea...if i catch u steal makan....I will burn your ggj [lipsrsealed][lipsrsealed][lipsrsealed]

I thought you [inlove][inlove][inlove] to fondle, lick & suck GGJ one??? :D:D:D

Edited by Mzrmazda3