Does the recession affected the frequency of your Make Love

Kelpie

Does the recession affected the frequency of your Make Love session?  

68 members have voted

1. 1. Does the recession affected the frequency of your Make Love session?

• No more ML session
    • still once a day
    • Fortnightly
    • Once a week
    • Once a month
    • Less than once every quarter
    • Less than once a year

Hi all,

Wonder whether the recession affected your make love frequency with your loved one. Do we predict a drastic drop in birth rate and women conceiving in the year of the OX?

Regards,

hmmm I think rather stay at home stare at 4 walls and complain & complain, might as well go SK.... [lipsrsealed] ............ gov wanna you to have more kids....... now is 4 million Citizens... 1/4 is FT, if neber buck up, will be 1/2.....

I thought the women particularly those in the financial industry would be very afraid to be conceived at this time?

Regards,

I guess when it come it come.... boh bain one..... in any case.... once they have that little thing in their hand.... all the suffering is worth it... [angel]

Hi all,

Wonder whether the recession affected your make love frequency with your loved one. Do we predict a drastic drop in birth rate and women conceiving in the year of the OX?

Regards,

How could no option for more in one week but not everyday.

Not only will frequently go up, it will be more violent too !

"Screw the economy !"

"Screw the gahmen !"

"Screw the lehman brothers !"

"Screw the pay-cut !"

"Screw the retrenchment !"

"Arrrrhh.........shiok....."

Cant believe the poll results. More than 30% doing it once a day, including the days of the period unless he got more than one loved one or loved one got no period.

Edited by Dumb

Not only will frequently go up, it will be more violent too !

"Screw the economy !"

"Screw the gahmen !"

"Screw the lehman brothers !"

"Screw the pay-cut !"

"Screw the retrenchment !"

"Arrrrhh.........shiok....."

You're a very stressed out little man hor? [laugh]

Own wife you do until like doing tiger like that. :blink:

Recession sure brings a lot of bo liao ppl come here to tok c0ck. Are you some paris hilton whore? Make love must tell whole world that kind??

Pick up a hobby like jogging & swimming. If bored go to nearby library and do some reading, better dan come here tok bo liao topic.

If you are hoping horny ba*tard to come in and share their experiences, maybe you can ask ahgongwolve... [rolleyes]

Recession sure brings a lot of bo liao ppl come here to tok c0ck. Are you some paris hilton whore? Make love must tell whole world that kind??

Pick up a hobby like jogging & swimming. If bored go to nearby library and do some reading, better dan come here tok bo liao topic.

If you are hoping horny ba*tard to come in and share their experiences, maybe you can ask ahgongwolve... [rolleyes]

think he anticipating losing his licence so stay home.....PCC [rolleyes]

TS asked a no brainer question. What do ppl worry most about during an economic recession?? What is constantly in their minds, especially those with a family? You think you still got the mood to make love?

Later he will come out AIDS campagne drive.