Where to buy Flowers on Vday?

Hoppie24

Hi All,

Any recommendation of online store or shop where i can call to book flowers for delivery on Vday?

Cheap and good please. Thanks.

Hi All,

Any recommendation of online store or shop where i can call to book flowers for delivery on Vday?

Vday flowers where got cheap one? [flowerface]

Valentine's Day is also known as "Tok chai tau" Day in certain parts of the world . . . . . [sweatdrop]

Bro, start planting roses and next year can harvest your own.

V day flowers where got cheap. Everywhere all expensive unless u make your own paper flowers.

Anyway, dun go to those big floral shops...they charge exorbitant price... market or small neighbourhood shops charge half that amount

Hi All,

maybe you can buy flower now and keep in the fridge lor, not those full blown flower but just blooming one and when valentine day should bloom quite beautifully... [idea]

cheap, good and come with your touch.... [:)]

Hi All,

Go far east flora lah... buy those fresh unwrapped roses from the cold room... only 20+ for a huge bundle.... than wrap it upself..... overall cost is still cheaper.

Our Singapore ten dollar notes will be most suitable.... red paper roses....

I tot the 1k note will be bigger and easier to fold

Our Singapore ten dollar notes will be most suitable.... red paper roses....

Or use ang pow to fold? cheaper and redder? [:p]