I am diagnose with another incurable illness

Adrianli

3 minutes ago, 13177 said:

Besides unable to bend due to lack of movement, the pain no more liao?

What will aggressive ROM do to your finger ah? 😂

The tendon is still painful. Need to repeatedly bend that finger till can touch the palm. Need to do it forcefully, surgeon say one. Otherwise it will take longer to get back to normal. 

59 minutes ago, Adrianli said:

The tendon is still painful. Need to repeatedly bend that finger till can touch the palm. Need to do it forcefully, surgeon say one. Otherwise it will take longer to get back to normal. 

Need to do forcefully! Must be painful sia. But no pain no gain la. Look at the bright side when your finger will be fully recover. 😬

On 9/12/2023 at 5:35 PM, Kopites said:

S'pore woman goes blind after getting dermal filler from certified doctor in Redhill

https://mothership.sg/2023/09/spore-woman-goes-blind-dermal-filler-redhill/

Link it under this thread. 

walau you post in this thread that got no link leh, I thought what happen to Adrianli [sweatdrop]

* moved to https://www.mycarforum.com/forums/topic/2717272-another-doctor-in-trouble/page/13/#comments

On 9/12/2023 at 7:30 PM, Jman888 said:

walau you post in this thread that got no link leh, I thought what happen to Adrianli [sweatdrop]

Same thought.

Move it out lah... Mod.