I am diagnose with another incurable illness

Adrianli

2 hours ago, Volvobrick said:

They say ketchup also can, and even better!

Ketchup cannot eat too much cause it might have too much sugar and others no good ingredients. Tomato more natural. 

12 minutes ago, 13177 said:

Ketchup cannot eat too much cause it might have too much sugar and others no good ingredients. Tomato more natural. 

fun fact. about 20-25% of ketchup is sugar. Most of it is added. 

• Shocked 2

1 hour ago, BanCoe said:

Wine must go with women lah !

I also say so ... most importantly must be chio chio swee swee sexy sexy Women . 😂

On 1/12/2021 at 1:03 PM, Lala81 said:

Sleeping pill are sedation. It just knocks u out. But it's a poor substitute for real sleep. 

Of course sometimes it does help esp if u are jet lagged or for something like acute stress or grief. 

How about relaxant? 

1 hour ago, BanCoe said:

... you’re not yourself when you wake up ; 

Let me guess ... you run out of the house in red underwear but wore the wrong suit ? 😜🍻🍻🍻

I will applaud you ... i will adore you 😂😂😂

20210115_145804.jpg

2 minutes ago, Lala81 said:

i think all chemical sedation works the same way. 

Like that arh ... no choice , continue to look at chio chio sexy lady 😁🍻 with wine 

13 minutes ago, Angcheek said:

Let me guess ... you run out of the house in red underwear but wore the wrong suit ? 😜🍻🍻🍻

I will applaud you ... i will adore you 😂😂😂

20210115_145804.jpg

Hmmm ........ but you sure or not ? I got adore U?? 🤪

1 hour ago, Angcheek said:

U Indian ? Thats Nasi Goreng 😂😄😜🍻

Both nasi goreng and chinese fried rice, I eat with ketchup.. 

1 hour ago, Lala81 said:

fun fact. about 20-25% of ketchup is sugar. Most of it is added. 

The Life brand is very sweet. 

10 hours ago, Fibo said:

I checked and mine is ‘mildly enlarge’. No medicine was prescribed because ‘it is not serious’. Doctor said Duodart will be prescribed when I have problem with urine flow and frequency… So, to me it is a matter of time it will get worse… and be on Duodart.

Can you guys enlighten me… is there any herb/medicine/supplement can prevent prostate from growing (or even reducing it)?

Prostate never stops growing. Better get a PSA test done annually after 50 if you have no risk. Those at risk can start doing PSA test by 40.

The tricky thing about prostate is the type of enlargement; Not all enlargement will affect urine flow.

Goh Chok Tong went for prostate cancer surgery in 2014

https://www.globaltimes.cn/content/893160.shtml

Singapore's Goh Chok Tong undergoes surgery for prostate cancer

42 minutes ago, Windwaver said:

Prostate never stops growing. Better get a PSA test done annually after 50 if you have no risk. Those at risk can start doing PSA test by 40.

The tricky thing about prostate is the type of enlargement; Not all enlargement will affect urine flow.

wah. you seem very familiar with his big balls.

what happened in 2014 also you remember 

1 hour ago, ToyotaShuttle said:

Usually balls no issue, it's the walnut the keeps growing :=B:

On 1/15/2021 at 9:09 PM, Windwaver said:

I had a friend who asked me this question, rather naïve if you ask me. said it was mentioned on google, in order to prevent prostrate cancer, one needs to ejectorate 21 times in a month. I told him, at our age, if you do it 21 times, you won't get prostrate cancer, you will die of exhaustion. Mai siao!  

On 1/15/2021 at 9:52 PM, ToyotaShuttle said:

Full time job - Archeologists. :D:D 

7 hours ago, Mazdaowner said:

I had a friend who asked me this question, rather naïve if you ask me. said it was mentioned on google, in order to prevent prostrate cancer, one needs to ejectorate 21 times in a month. I told him, at our age, if you do it 21 times, you won't get prostrate cancer, you will die of exhaustion. Mai siao!  

My doctor told me it's normal to have sex (with your wife of course) every 2 or 3 days.

I told him I'll probably die from exhaustion :dizzy:

7 minutes ago, Windwaver said:

My doctor told me it's normal to have sex (with your wife of course) every 2 or 3 days.

I told him I'll probably die from exhaustion :dizzy:

Your doctor got say every 2-3 days is for which age group? 😂