I am diagnose with another incurable illness

Adrianli

And you steal red underwear one. [laugh][laugh]

[laugh][laugh] knn....where that bugger ah??? last time say ppl steal his undie

gay fark...u oni good for California der...a lot your kind <_<<_<<_<

why? u wana ostracize and biased agaisnt gay folks? u kena drugged and gang bang by them b4 ah? u shd feel shoik wat, why the hatred? or u hate them becoz they not interested to queue up for 2nd round while u sober up thus the anger u feeling now? relac la. go California, there alot to cheer u up.

but then having said all these, im not gay.. lol

why? u wana ostracize and biased agaisnt gay folks? u kena drugged and gang bang by them b4 ah? u shd feel shoik wat, why the hatred? or u hate them becoz they not interested to queue up for 2nd round while u sober up thus the anger u feeling now? relac la. go California, there alot to cheer u up.

nb...lohso lah u [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Err...hidden meaning lah, he lub gays, gays lub him. [laugh]

I scared wait I cannot keep up with you. [:p]

nbz.. i small timer carry only 5kg dumb bell to complete all exercises one..

U're one of the more lucky AS sufferers.

U work at SGH???

Yesterday during my visit there, the specialist was accompanied by two female assistant. The assistants were the ones taking my blood pressure and physical measurements. Doc just give instructions. Then outside the room, there were two more female assistant. I think they are housemen??? All four are local but the ones waiting outside are prettier. [gorgeous] Lucky doc I would say.

Yeah bro (Adrian) better go give thanks, pai pai got poh pee. :D

I everyday also pai pai to the goddess of mercy at home. :D

U work at SGH???

Yesterday during my visit there, the specialist was accompanied by two female assistant. The assistants were the ones taking my blood pressure and physical measurements. Doc just give instructions. Then outside the room, there were two more female assistant. I think they are housemen??? All four are local but the ones waiting outside are prettier. [gorgeous] Lucky doc I would say.

ahem....i duwan se in NEWS

'AS sufferer gets called up by SMC for flirting with 4 interns' [:p][:p]

U work at SGH???

no la...lala now good life as GP [:p][:p] everyday flu cold cough flu cold cough...once a while, get herpes [:p]

Err...hidden meaning lah, he lub gays, gays lub him. [laugh]

ya. think he gei gei divert attention one. i believe he is the fella who stole the red underwear at California gym. bring back dun wash sniff so hard until cough till puke. then repeat the cycle again. hee hee

nbz.. i small timer carry only 5kg dumb bell to complete all exercises one..

Wah! Lift until so heavy!! [sweatdrop] I 2.5kilo I chuan liow! [sweatdrop]

U work at SGH???

Your BP went up not? [laugh]

his OTHER equipment did...and had stiffness consistent with his AS AT THAT TIME [laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh]

ahem....i duwan se in NEWS

'AS sufferer gets called up by SMC for flirting with 4 interns' [:p][:p]

I never touch them hor. They are the ones touching me.

1) Ask me drop my shorts!!! (to measure my back from the tail bone)

2) Ask me open my leg wide!!! (to measure maximum distance between ankle to ankle)

ya. think he gei gei divert attention one. i believe he is the fella who stole the red underwear at California gym. bring back dun wash sniff so hard until cough till puke. then repeat the cycle again. hee hee

Err....all I know was he was trying to be the FLASH, but from what you describe...you seem more experience. [:p][laugh] EEeeeewwwww....... [shakehead]