China

Billcoke

Thanx for the video.......Steady......amazing!

This is more shiok due to the fact that it was an unconventional vechicle + he build from scratch to do drifting. Amazing dude.

Edited by Sunburnsam

Whoa cool sia. [laugh]

Even got roll cage.... [shocked]

I think the setup of most trucks are quite ideal, RWD (rear wheel drive) with LSD (limited slip diff.). [:p]

I'm sure those who hate lorry one will hate the video clip as well.

if i'm not wrong, dyana is using the 2.5L or 3.0L engine found on hilux..diesel turbocharged.

cabstar...no idea leh.

GTR engine? haha.

Dyna and Cabstar all using turbocharged engine liao. Dyna is using 3L D4D engine and Cabstar is using 3L DDTi engine.

having driven a Isuzu NHR lorry, I find it very easy to swing the tail as it's very light especially when its unladen and the roads gets a bit moist..

however, the control and grip of these lorries aint good with the high CG, it is very easy to flip it.

when it rain, it is very scary as every turn can turn into the rear swinging out and can cause danger to other road users(especially the unprotected bikers) when the rear swings out too much..

aha...now we know where the fast and furious light goods vans get their inspiration from..!haha..

Hahah. Oh ya! Diving in and out of traffic,

thinking their car VAN very fast~