Memoirs of a Singapore Commando

MacDuck

Wonder if the training very much different from last time?

different lah.

1 to 2 hrs of sleep and continued next day SOC training.

life is so different now.

hard times in the past....

different lah.

1 to 2 hrs of sleep and continued next day SOC training.

life is so different now.

hard times in the past....

Hope more people like you who have served in the past can step out to share the experience.

I am sure this batch featured on camera will have a better time as our saf will not show the dark side on national TV.

Hope more people like you who have served in the past can step out to share the experience.

I am sure this batch featured on camera will have a better time as our saf will not show the dark side on national TV.

of course lar... you got watch the video..... "Lets us WALK around the camp for orientation...."

Nbzzz during my time.... orientation of the camp run until cannot eat dinner...... :a-confused:

I dont remember my orientation cos i PTP.. all settled in before the main bulk came in..

Swift and Deadly, Commando!

Not really dark side la...

just damn siong...Not so much the training, but the extra tekan..

last time still got log PT and even goal post PT. Knn take the goal post run all over the stupid field.

And all the touch tree and come back crap.

And standby bed parade square...

Fill up water bottle with cap, knock it down eat night snack.. simi pattern also got lor

Edited by Tedlhw

i also going commando

I've already gone commando.

my motto different, SWIFT AND DEADLY!