Good car wash at cheapo price

Trusty

CNG station

[C-] C-nergy Station (Toh Tuck CNG Station)

[Old] 50 Old Toh Tuck Road

(S) 597657

not bad, $5.

but dun go when alot cars, they young boys will anyhow zuah and anyhow wipe.

seepeh tulan when they do tat. i saw the car in front of me got 1 big patch of sand and mud on bumper not cleaned..

super off~

other times good service, comes with tyre shine even, but dono whether its only mama lemon

[smash]

aiyah, goes JB to wash your car lah. cheap and shiny plus vaccum

I go on Sunnyday, wash at the first shell past immigration - RM 12, less than 15 minutes....

yeah true enuf...lousy washing...and tot already raise cost to $4 per wash liao? the soapy water machiam like mama lemon lidat super diluted...

the worker also kept asking you wana buy the coupon at duno what $100 for 50 wash (something like that). Come on, i dun even stay in north area...

rather go for my RM$8 wash + vacuum + tyre shine at Shell JB...if only wash $6 nia...summore got at least 3-4 people washing...

Singapore car wash???NAAAHHHHH...... [shakehead]

Looking at the current monsoon season and rainy weather, not many people are paying for cash washes. Oh well, maybe they should give some discount, like the "SHELL PROMO". [sly]

CNG station

[C-] C-nergy Station (Toh Tuck CNG Station)

[Old] 50 Old Toh Tuck Road

(S) 597657

not bad, $5.

but dun go when alot cars, they young boys will anyhow zuah and anyhow wipe.

seepeh tulan when they do tat. i saw the car in front of me got 1 big patch of sand and mud on bumper not cleaned..

super off~

other times good service, comes with tyre shine even, but dono whether its only mama lemon

[smash]

Be careful. They gave my car 2 long lines on the side and many areas not clean. I am giving this a miss even t hough it seems cheaper at $5. But heart pain! so not worth it.

yeah tis one is the best... not only shell, there are few others even better dan shell... dun purposely go in for a car wash, if going in to eat dan pop in for a wash... if not the toll charge everyting add together is the same as washing for $7 in sg... lolx

recently found that plentong tesco car wash + vacuum v clean. Even better than the near shell 1... but a bit out of the way..

$3 at Woodlands Industrial Park E9, just behind Hankook Tyre Shop. It is run by the Hankook Tyre Shop.

this one now already increase to $5, somemore they wash super fast think less than one minute, sometime i go back when the car dries find out lower area mud still not even clear [furious] ...think go JB better if stay north

Edited by Eric76

this one now already increase to $5, somemore they wash super fast think less than one minute, sometime i go back when the car dries find out lower area mud still not even clear [furious] ...

the washing standard very bad..i stopped getting my car washed there already