Show your starlet!

So_nice

I've seen an EP70 with Hella Fog lights (not sure if I got the description right) in Kelantan Lane..2 rectangular shaped lamps fitted on the front grills if I dont rem wrongly..it should either be fixed on the front grills if not the lower lip, and yes, it looks very cool....just short of sponsor stickers to make it look like a rally car.....

If you're talking about it on an EP80 with quadlights...you might wanna go for the round ones..but I doubt it'll look as nice..so far, yet to see any EP80s fitted with that..

You can consider the small blind spot mirror though, the ones that are usually mounted on the left or right front bonnet, scrap yards should have that at cheap prices..

I'm not sure where it can be purchased in SG, but I'm quite sure that JB has it....very near New York Hotel, shop's name is BOSS. Pricewise I remember its around RM150 for a pc, if I dont remember wrongly.

wow ncei like!! Is that a real 2 door EP82?? how in the world did the owner get it into sg? i tried asking ard if poss to import those nice 2 dr ep82 fm msia or aus into sg but no go leh!

Bro,

This is an 4 door EP80 and is the Pink colour that you don't like. Hahaha. Maybe is the street lightings that it does not looks like Pink.

Oh, btw can dropby your place to pick up the lights and grill from you next week? Sorry, abit busy over the CNY period thats why never contact you.

Wa very cool pink ride lei! emm from Msia right? seems like wide body but looks like a 4 dr , the rear door was concealed with pink paint?

anyway, i spotted 2 quad light ep 80 with GT body kit ( 1 black and 1 metal grey ) today in bugis junction car park around 10.30pm, so nice to spot them there, (missed my white :P) both with the same type of matt black rims lol

Where's my xiao bai haha??hope the owner enjoys it

Are you sure its 4 doors? Looking at the rear wheels, seems diff to fit a rear door in that little space?? Anyways if anyone know how I can get a 2 dr GT Turbo in SG that would be great!!! [:p]

Btw just to add to the pics, I saw these 2 starlets (1 black and 1 blue) near Saber's place! The blue one has no plates so I think its gonna go for scrap. The black one has a for sale sign!!

Also saw this really cool black EP80 at Orchard Cineplex the other nite...nice lids on the front bumper chk it out:-

post-53191-1267170589_thumb.jpg

post-53191-1267170599_thumb.jpg

post-53191-1267170819_thumb.jpg

post-53191-1267170828_thumb.jpg

Are you sure its 4 doors? Looking at the rear wheels, seems diff to fit a rear door in that little space?? Anyways if anyone know how I can get a 2 dr GT Turbo in SG that would be great!!! [:p]

Btw just to add to the pics, I saw these 2 starlets (1 black and 1 blue) near Saber's place! The blue one has no plates so I think its gonna go for scrap. The black one has a for sale sign!!

Also saw this really cool black EP80 at Orchard Cineplex the other nite...nice lids on the front bumper chk it out:-

Yeah, the blue EP80 is going to scrap. The owner is my worker's Brother-in-law. He has changed to a BMW (I think is COE paid type if I remember correctly). Dunno if he is stripping his parts for sale before scrap. From what I know, he is on full GT Halfcut with Quadlights.

Wah lau eh Swift!! Your Starlet Sibeh Chio man!!! [thumbsup] Really set the standard and show the potential of how swee our little cars can look [grin] Agree with Kaz that White is actually the best looking color on Starlet...noticed that your window visors, side mirrors and even windwipers??? are white!!! Hahah well done.

Also like the back, Toms spoiler and even mid spoiler!! SWEE!! Double Thumbs up for you man!! [thumbsup] [thumbsup]

Wah lau eh Swift!! Your Starlet Sibeh Chio man!!! [thumbsup] Really set the standard and show the potential of how swee our little cars can look [grin] Agree with Kaz that White is actually the best looking color on Starlet...noticed that your window visors, side mirrors and even windwipers??? are white!!! Hahah well done.

Also like the back, Toms spoiler and even mid spoiler!! SWEE!! Double Thumbs up for you man!! [thumbsup] [thumbsup]

Bro, your Starlet also chio leh. Dun be shy. Post pics leh. Very different from the last meet up at Kallang. Hehehe. [sly]

bro ididbobe 's ride is like transformer lor, everyday or week can change bit by bit :P

huge potential, huge bills too :P haha

Seeya guys soon at meet up with my humble ride

emm seeing that white starlet makes me miss my pearl white

Hahaha...really looking forward to the meetup. Eh Dezouk dun call me transformer, alot of our bro's rides here also look v diff frm last meetup!! Check out BlackAccents ride now, no more racing white stripes and doorstopper spoiler, it looks very elegant and nice now!!

Black...no lah...mine still far away frm Swift's standard, still WIP (work in progress) tho this status seems to be a perpetual one....dunno when I will ever be content with my reddy! [laugh] But I suspect that when that day comes it will be a SAD day cos this is an inseparable part of the fun that comes with our cars rite?? [;)]

On anor note, I was kinda worried aft watching the news yesterday abt COE adjustments. It seems that this way, it will be very diff in future to get a "cheap" COE and for many of us once we hit Jun/Jul/Aug period next year, it means that gotta fork up approx 20K to renew COE or may hv to face the choice of scraping?? [smallcry]

Whaddya think?

Hahaha...really looking forward to the meetup. Eh Dezouk dun call me transformer, alot of our bro's rides here also look v diff frm last meetup!! Check out BlackAccents ride now, no more racing white stripes and doorstopper spoiler, it looks very elegant and nice now!!

Black...no lah...mine still far away frm Swift's standard, still WIP (work in progress) tho this status seems to be a perpetual one....dunno when I will ever be content with my reddy! [laugh] But I suspect that when that day comes it will be a SAD day cos this is an inseparable part of the fun that comes with our cars rite?? [;)]

On anor note, I was kinda worried aft watching the news yesterday abt COE adjustments. It seems that this way, it will be very diff in future to get a "cheap" COE and for many of us once we hit Jun/Jul/Aug period next year, it means that gotta fork up approx 20K to renew COE or may hv to face the choice of scraping?? [smallcry]

Whaddya think?

Hahaha, bro my car is in Rojak state lah. Ya, luckily managed to find a bro with the same body colour as mine to sell me his hatch. If not, now I am still having the door stopper spoiler. That spoiler was a joke no doubt it was meant for Civic EK. :D

Aiyo, Swiftboi's car really no horse run.

Yup, I agree..... Sometime I wonder is it worth to continue to do up my car since I dunno what is the fate of this car as the COE is shooting up like crazy....... Just my thoughts. [bigcry]

Toyota sera... good car but i won't get... imagine u break 1 part of the glass, you might not find a replacement easily.