Challenge to race on Malaysian Highway after war of words

Ev0lutionz

malays especially seem to be provoked very easily, small issue on road see them so agitated like ppl owe them a life

Really? From what i observed, its normally the ceenas that are easily provoked and not wanting to lose face. Cos' having face is what its all about to them.

i wonder who are the ones who like to hoot and kill one another over staring incidents.......

Those hooligans Ah-Bengs and Pai-Kia wannabes...

Edited by Super4

interesting

but 300+kmh on 2 wheels is indeed insane [dizzy]

u must not have friends with big bikes. i hear of these kind of speeds too. i believe the machines can easily hit the claimed speeds. but i do agree that it's insane.

150km/h in a car, already as good as gone if anything happens.

but then again, gotta minus 10-20% from their top speed claims (still quite insane nonetheless). cos i read tt bike speedos overstate the speed

heh heh .. you really never made to class 2 ... 300KM/h all the way is never the norm .. the engine is running at red line for a few hundred KM .. dont think any class 2 bike can tahan ... [rolleyes]

New models power been limit to 299, old models sure can tahan.. They don't call them super bikes for nothing bro.

Edited by Ghostami

My guess is most here never even rode a motorcycle before or maybe never made it to class 2, although I am one of them haha, I mean never made it to class 2. But 300km all the way with only rest for toilet and petrol to KL or even Thailand for class 2 is a norm in biking scene.

That is a very good guess. Ghostami.

Allow me to enlighten please:-

As a class2 rider for more than 13 yrs and having been on many trips up north as well as hours of track riding, let me tell you 300km/hr all the way to KL is impossible, simply becos of the road conditions and environment and also due to the stress and concentration required at that speed over a long distance.

however hitting 300km/hr is just maintaining a twist of the throttle.

many class2 sportsbikes nowadays can do beyond 330km/hr

people who think that 300km/hr on a bike is a mean feat, is living in the 80s.

300km/hr is still far from redline.

Been there done that. [sleeping]

heh heh .. you really never made to class 2 ... 300KM/h all the way is never the norm .. the engine is running at red line for a few hundred KM .. dont think any class 2 bike can tahan ... [rolleyes]

haha dude, you are pot calling kettle black lah.

people dont ride at that speed all the way not becos the bike cannot tahan but becos the human cannot tahan.

At 300km/hr, class2 sportsbike of the new millenium is still far from redline.

the sports tourers are even more solid.

Even my old trusty 1998 ZX9R is not at redline yet at that speed.

kiang doh ho, mai keh kiang.

just being candid, hope i didnt bruise your ego.

bro,u still riding? HD?

yes, once a week just to keep the battery alive. haha

yes HD, now get older, balls shrink so no more knee scraping, tyre burning stuff anymore......

ha! i juz back from songkran last mth with 40+ bikers in sbf.

hope to do a couple more touring trips....

then retire with my next and final dream bike....Harley Davidson. yeah...!!

wow... 300km/h? i think a small stone on the road will send the bike flying?

anyway those professional motorbike race is how fast huh?

wow... 300km/h? i think a small stone on the road will send the bike flying?

anyway those professional motorbike race is how fast huh?

I dont know , never hit a small stone before at that speed.

MotoGP? I think easily 330km/hr.

however, that is not becos the bike cant hit higher. It's more a human thing.

and also becos the straights are not long enough.

good nite fellas, going to bed

ha! i juz back from songkran last mth with 40+ bikers in sbf.

hope to do a couple more touring trips....

then retire with my next and final dream bike....Harley Davidson. yeah...!!

all the best , mate.

Really sounds like a bunch of 16 year olds talking trash.

In the end, like with all 16 year olds, nothing happened. And if anything actually happened, they'd be stupid 16 year olds.

Anyway, I'll start the ball rolling.

I have reached 420km/h with my 1.1 litre Chery QQ. I can definitely go faster than any 3 litre lousy piece of sardine can out there.

A 350Z or RX-8 is definitely no match for my Chery QQ.

Really? From what i observed, its normally the ceenas that are easily provoked and not wanting to lose face. Cos' having face is what its all about to them.

but the malays and indians one..u overtake them they stare at u like owe them money [sweatdrop]

wa lao, u really not scared kena lim kopi with ISD [dizzy]

anyway, all the c0ck drivers i encounter are chinese. i'm chinese myself. what abt u? i'm very curious...

Chinese, malay or indian, all the same one lah, when put on the road, ego becomes very big. abit only, not happy, wanna fight liao.

+1...

Why are race involved? pfft...

This suppose to be racing topic and not race... pfft... retard bring up the malay thingy.. and i'm not malay