Lancer CS3/EX Owners...Please Check in Part XIV

Mivec9

sorry for the late post...

we'll be having a meetup at kallang leisure park tomorrow @ 10.30pm till late.

all are welcomed.

kindly put your names if you are attending.

Thankz.

hi to all bros . my ride is lancer cs3 .

I was quoted 450 bucks for my ride change to KYB absorbers(japan) , wonder if i am being carrot anot?

Any bro here know the ex-owner of a Black CS3 Lancer SGU8**7H? I'm the current owner, i have some questions to ask regarding the past servicing and maintenance.

If anyone knows pls pm me, would appreciate it. Thanks a lot.

hi to all bros . my ride is lancer cs3 .

I was quoted 450 bucks for my ride change to KYB absorbers(japan) , wonder if i am being carrot anot?

Sounds reasonable - can introduce where to change? Mine is almost due too.

Any bro here know the ex-owner of a Black CS3 Lancer SGU8**7H? I'm the current owner, i have some questions to ask regarding the past servicing and maintenance.

If anyone knows pls pm me, would appreciate it. Thanks a lot.

I would suggest go do necessary servicings like 80k servicing, etc.

sorry for the late post...

we'll be having a meetup at kallang leisure park tomorrow @ 10.30pm till late.

all are welcomed.

kindly put your names if you are attending.

Thankz.

Hey Mazda323, when is the next meetup? I like to join - Kallang Leisure park is fine - how about next friday?

For FL-CS3 owners,

just wanted to share how I DIY a replacement of my broken key casing.

I hope this is not a violation of any rules here!

Took me sometime to source a replacement and figure out.

Ordered the replacement casing from ebay and transplanted the immobilizer chip/alarm module over.

But a few neighborhood locksmiths were not willing to cut the key and only the one at Sim Lim Tower could.

Cost about SGD$30 and it works, although the casing quality is not perfect.

More pictures with a write-up here for those keen to know more.

Replacing CS3 Key with immobilizer chip

Edited by Terryble

Hi everyone, i have a HKS exhaust for sale, previously fitted on a 2007 Lancer EX2.0, comes with cert, letting go at $650(neg)

interested plz watsapp me 98583534

Edited by Firefrog78

Aiya, post wrong thread. Paiseh paiseh. [blush]

Hello Sirs. Given that I now drive a Lancer I suppose I should join the club. [:p]

Anyway my Lancer is an old one, 2001 model, quite classic already. ^_^

I want to ask if anyone has any lobang for interior refurbishment. Not just upholstery, but also things like dashboard trimming, change gear lever/steering wheel and etc.

Any help appreciated. Thanks! [thumbsup]

Mine finally 60k liao... [sweatdrop]

Usually what need to do for the 60K servicing huh?

And any workshop to recommend? Thanks.

Happy CNY and Huat la~~~ ^_^

Edited by Titanium