Lancer CS3/EX Owners...Please Check in Part XIV

Mivec9

haha..i believe that too..not only him..i tink u'll be in front of me too..lol

so ah sam..when meet up leh?

let me kw where/when....what time kallang kfc close?? wanna eat some

Last time we meet at Kallang....Meetup haven't started.....KFC close liao. How about the Mac there?

That is a good answer.

Can I propose meetup this coming Friday?

ehhh..this fri i can't bro...haha..how about next fri?

Hi

can I ask how much will it cost for me to change my CS3's suspension. I think cmi liao I take turns at slip road can hear sound come out 1 [knife]:blink:

Hi

can I ask how much will it cost for me to change my CS3's suspension. I think cmi liao I take turns at slip road can hear sound come out 1 [knife]:blink:

It is best that you check and confirm with the mechanic.

Typically, a set of OEM suspension (for front and rear) would cost around S$400 to S$500.

hehe... yes boss.. I changed car already... but to a 2nd hand 4 yr old car la :p

wow...wad car u change bro?

btw happy national day guys...

wow...wad car u change bro?

btw happy national day guys...

4 yr old W203 C180... Sports edition... hehehe... but major servicing coming... siao liao

wa power la...C class...the beng style...lol...

hehe... yes boss.. I changed car already... but to a 2nd hand 4 yr old car la :p

Now you different liao leh....Rocket scientist already. [laugh]

Cannot drive lancer.....lol

Must change to something more complicated....Just joking hor....

C180 is very nice sporty ride. does this come with the kompressor? silver ride i suppose. congrats!

haha... thanks thanks.. yea.. mine comes with Kompressor... is a Sports model... but its black ride :D

Now you different liao leh....Rocket scientist already. [laugh]

Cannot drive lancer.....lol

Must change to something more complicated....Just joking hor....

hahaha... no la.. but am seriously BROKE now [:p]

Mai sng sng.....His is the fastest car among us here. [:p]

lol..yea man..i tink ah joe floor abit more we all cannot see his tail lights liao..

Please continue our discussion for Part XIV! Thanks everyone

CS3 Owners:

1. Xtraun

2. Josephteo

3. Outside83

4. Icekitten

5. Creative_tec

6. Fong

7. jalibhoy

8. Blacklancer224

9. Maroon5

10.Katou

11.Octopus

12.Kanchelsk

13.Cloudywind

14.Deepstink

15.Beyond_26

16.Xiao_Qiang

17. Titanium

18. Threeleggedman

19. Patience

20. Sagz

21. JB15

22. Lynni

LANCER EX Owners (new model)

1. Jonnie_sedan

2. Axils

3. Xspace

4. Graient (Newbies)

Ex-Owners (Owned Lancers b4)

1. Hiphiphoray (now driving Sonata )

2. Mazda323 (now driving Mazda323 and Toyota Hiace )

3. Gtrend (now driving RX STI JDM MY08 )

4. Azarael (now driving Lexus IS250)

5. jezter (now driving e9 gt)

6. upandcoming (now driving opel astra)

LANCER EX Owners (new model)

1. Jonnie_sedan

2. Axils

3. Xspace

4. Graient (Newbies)

5. hardgayhoooo (me)

6. skyrider68(me)