Lancer CS3/EX Owners...Please Check in Part XIV

Mivec9

hahaha.. no lah... busy with work and busy selling stuff...

I go hurricane SS air filter for CS3,

original stock air filter (brand new) for CS3

and also a fuel filter (brand new) for CS3 for sale!

u all want? hahaha

Go sell in SLC lah. [laugh]

yes... i already placed ad there...

the air filter someone want liao...

btw.. the fuel filter.. any idea how much it cost? i forgot... kiasu that time, bought..then no need replace kakakaka...

yes... i already placed ad there...

the air filter someone want liao...

btw.. the fuel filter.. any idea how much it cost? i forgot... kiasu that time, bought..then no need replace kakakaka...

It cost more than S$100.

If brand new, you can call Min Ghee to check or if you got the receipt, then you know the price liao loh.

It cost more than S$100.

If brand new, you can call Min Ghee to check or if you got the receipt, then you know the price liao loh.

Asked.. it's $110. If you guys need, i sell half price :p or help me see if anyone need :)

Hello... i going for my 30k servicing liao, thinking should i change the spark plugs?

if so, any recommended and budget ones? :)

huh how come normal spark plugs can last 30k!

budget? normal copper plugs or iridium plugs? former cost abt 10+ whereas the latter cost 50+ for set of 4.

30k should change la. Get mechanic to change loh.

I am using Denso Iridium. Our model should be IK 16 or IK 20. Cannot remember.

I might consider using back OEM after my Denso. Still got 1 set with me.

Denso Iridium IK16

huh how come normal spark plugs can last 30k!

budget? normal copper plugs or iridium plugs? former cost abt 10+ whereas the latter cost 50+ for set of 4.

Some stock plugs are iridium. Some are just normal copper.

I have seen it before. Best is get mechanic to check the plugs during servicing.

hahaha.. no lah... busy with work and busy selling stuff...

I go hurricane SS air filter for CS3,

original stock air filter (brand new) for CS3

and also a fuel filter (brand new) for CS3 for sale!

u all want? hahaha

free one? hee...i am using simota ss...no need change air filter. kum xia...maybe rest need

Some stock plugs are iridium. Some are just normal copper.

I have seen it before. Best is get mechanic to check the plugs during servicing.

u think c&c give iridium meh [laugh]

huh?? do nothing post here???

btw how come now so hard to view the thread?? unlike last time it wun show out all the post?

so u planning or yuan?? [wave]

Next Thursday After 10 pm

So far myself and a few from the "Do Nothing" thread confirm going.

Got a "do nothing" thread in the Lite section.

Ah Sam's followers are all camping there. [laugh]

ooo serious ah?? long time i neva come in here see see already man

busy with work??

anyway had good time heading north today!

Next Thursday After 10 pm

So far myself and a few from the "Do Nothing" thread confirm going.

how come i can't see this in the thread. i only see tcss there nia [:p]

can see recently u sibei cho bo....hanging mcf 24 by 7 :D:D

how come i can't see this in the thread. i only see tcss there nia [:p]

can see recently u sibei cho bo....hanging mcf 24 by 7 :D:D

I sick mah. MC on some of the days. [:p]