SWOOSH HUD

Gtrviper

hi ppl... anyone using the HUD now... Im thinking of getting one from long long time liao... strange thing is cant rally find much info online....

anyway heres a pic http://tw.f2.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/b33299961

anyone has any exp with this HUD or any other brand

[rolleyes]

Hi there,

you can take a look - recently they organise a mass order of this particular HUD in the thread on another forum.

HUD

One of the guys installed it and decide to sell it off, maybe you can check with him.

thks bro [thumbsup]

but i cant find the post of someone trying to sell his used set tho.... [flowerface]

heh paiseh just realise i saw it in another forum where the mass order was organised. BTW, i think this thread better, the organiser post pics of the hud in his car

HUD wif pics

I copied and pm you the contact of the guy thats selling. So if you're interested you can contact him. happy viewing.

got ur pm.. thks alot... [thumbsup] but did u check ur hud with pic link?? i dun think its the correct one... =)

if u're refering to the swoosh hud as shown in my first post... its ard 300... install i gt workshop at lavendar st... price varis frm different car model [flowerface]

got ur pm.. thks alot... [thumbsup] but did u check ur hud with pic link?? i dun think its the correct one... =)

Hehe. sorry sorry. thought i made the right link to the post [sweatdrop]

Xtravagant got the right link on his post. You can refer to that.

Our SingTech Head Up Speeding Display ( HUD ) special price offer S$ 180.00 ( U.P. S$ 250.00 )

it include installation + 1 yaer product warranty.

( Special price promotion is for a limited period only )

Our HUD have a function of battery indicator and

overspeeding alarming.

Please click the link or copy and paste to your browser for the video demonstration

http://singtech.com.sg/head_up_display.html ( Functions and Features )

Please feel free to contact with us for more information TEL# (+65) 6281 2001