My First DIY Detailing...Feedback please?

Sazali

1. AutoGlym Shampoo

2. Soft 99 ClayBar

3. AutoGlym Super Resin Polish

4. Collinite 476S Wax

My first attempt at auto-detailing...expert bros please give me your opinion and how to improve.. [rolleyes]

013.jpg

003.jpg

005.jpg

009.jpg

010.jpg

012.jpg

015.jpg

Edited by Sazali

Excellent job thumbs up for u.

Can please share where u bought the items from and the price of each items ..thanks

2.Soft 99 ClayBar

4. Collinite 476S Wax

[thumbsup]

if you can do the same to my car, then i say you are good.

Joking. [laugh]

Well done. [thumbsup] How old is your car btw ?

Edited by Vextan

walao....so kilat. I dont dare to post my detailing pics liao. haha

Nice work bro! You should try Colly's 915 since urs is black. Double kilat!

Excellent job thumbs up for u.

Can please share where u bought the items from and the price of each items ..thanks

2.Soft 99 ClayBar

4. Collinite 476S Wax

[thumbsup]

I bought from a pro-mobile detailer..bargain like hell and got a really good price for about 10 items including AG detailing cloth,AG Aquawax etc..PM me for more details..

Edited by Sazali

That's extremely good! congrats! nice one!

Your arms must have been crying! heh heh!

Edited by Four4s

Wah ! BLACK SYLPHY LAI LIO!!

KILAT !

MY white one coming soon! KEKEKE!

i thot of getting the white too..but the first batch of 09 facelift left only black

if you can do the same to my car, then i say you are good.

Joking. [laugh]

Well done. [thumbsup] How old is your car btw ?

3 weeks old bro mebbe dats why easier to make kilat hahahhaha... [:p]

walao....so kilat. I dont dare to post my detailing pics liao. haha

Nice work bro! You should try Colly's 915 since urs is black. Double kilat!

yeah thot of colly 915 too but chose 476 for durability

That's extremely good! congrats! nice one!

Your arms must have been crying! heh heh!

yeah man ....4+ hrs ...good workoutlah..hahahhaha [sweatdrop]

i thot of getting the white too..but the first batch of 09 facelift left only black

wOW OKAY. haha! Kilat lah bro.

I this weekend do the white one den show u okay?

Now no face to show u . Now never polish for 2 weeks already. Keke!!!

But the farking birdshit still roll off the paint. keke!

swee lar bro. . . .

nice one. . .

if you want advice, can ask MCF expert detailer. . .

if you want to see how good you are, then can try detailing my car as well. . . [wave]

just joking. . .

anyway well done. . . [thumbsup]