Best Roast Duck

Maxus-MIFA9

There's a pretty shiok roast duck store at coffee shop opposite Loyang Tua Pek kong

Agree, agree. 陈国光烧腊or something. Heard owner is from HK, duck is good but expensive. First tried it some 10 years ago and it cost me S$50 a duck if I can recall. Now should be 60+.

Should be Legendary Hong Kong Restaurant lah.

Ohh? The HongKong street at Jurong Point?

Never try but DXE not bad. Will try next time when Im there . . . see if weally Lengendary? [:)]

There's a pretty shiok roast duck store at coffee shop opposite Loyang Tua Pek kong

Tried this and find it mediocre. Don't taste that autentic HK to me.

There is one around amk Blk 120 plus by true blue Hong kee, that is definitely better imo.

Anyone tried this Royal London Duck?

$48 for whole duck reared in the UK seems reasonable.

Royal London Duck fights with London Fat Duck, who will win?

Tried both Loyang and Mei Mei duck due to glowing reviews on ieat. Maybe its the heightened expectations, but i find them just ok.

Everybody please go try all these recommended stalls

and leave my fav stall alone

Tried this and find it mediocre. Don't taste that autentic HK to me.

There is one around amk Blk 120 plus by true blue Hong kee, that is definitely better imo.

It is AMK Blk 133, AMK St12.

My wife used to stay there. The bestest roast duck I ever tried. Owners are true Hongkie couple.

Which is your fav stall?

Tell us and we will make sure to leave it alone.

R u @blueray's clone?! U sound exactly like him!

I saw Johnson duck stall when i drove pass Sengkang area.

Located In-between the NEW Hospital and the Swimming pool, new hdb blocks.

R u @blueray's clone?! U sound exactly like him!

I used to eat at a fish ball noodle stall at Alexandra Village.

Eat a few times until I bring 旺 to the stall, now everytime long queue so I don't go there anymore.

Happy for them.

If my favourite stall becomes popular and prosper, good for them ... I can and will find my next favourite stall ...  [laugh]

I used to eat at a fish ball noodle stall at Alexandra Village.

Eat a few times until I bring 旺 to the stall, now everytime long queue so I don't go there anymore.

Happy for them.

If my favourite stall becomes popular and prosper, good for them ... I can and will find my next favourite stall ...  [laugh]

tomorrow onwards you come to my office to meet my sales colleagues

they volunteer to treat you free kopi every day until huat

.....oh wait am i talking to myself like what @pinobii said?