Traffic Fine in JB

Mcmanaman

hi everyone

if kena traffic fine in JB , will there be demerit point deducted from our lic 24 point? thnz

There is no points system over there. Even speeding also no limit. You can go 200km/hr above the speed limit and get the same fine as overlimit 0.000001km/hr. [laugh]

But But But......they practise UNDR THE TABLE system very regliously!!!!! ^_^

There is no points system over there. Even speeding also no limit. You can go 200km/hr above the speed limit and get the same fine as overlimit 0.000001km/hr. [laugh]

But But But......they practise UNDR THE TABLE system very regliously!!!!! ^_^

undr table still better den demerit points system :P

hi everyone

if kena traffic fine in JB , will there be demerit point deducted from our lic 24 point? thnz

Nope bro. If got the point system then their TP not able drink so many kopi liao. [lipsrsealed]

i kena fine RM$300 for not stopping at red light damn suay hahaha.

why some people never pay their fine but still can go in JB ?They no record ?

Nothing to worry, I have a fren , with 16 summons and 2 warrants of arrest, and he is still going in like nobody's business...hahahah

Don't think so. Their enforcement agency is link to state. Even their parking coupon is different from state to state.

Thanks for the assurance! Can go into JB with a peace in mind. [thumbsup]

You can still go to melaka...you will be alright as long as you don't kenna stopped at road block looking for outstanding parking fines. Mot of the road blocks are for speeding fines or occasionally for illegal modification by the JPJ (their LTA).

Nothing to worry, I have a fren , with 16 summons and 2 warrants of arrest, and he is still going in like nobody's business...hahahah

if he suay kena caught, his kopi money better be alot! :)