New 2010 Hyundai Tucson

Alfist168

That is the trend for Hyundai, always clone from other models and no originality.

Just like :

Avante = Previous Altis

Sonata = Previous Thai Accord

Latest Santa Fe = VW Touareg

Tuscani = Celica

I did drove a Tuscani before and I feel that Tuscani is more a chick magnet car than a Celica..

unfortunately, Komoco stopped bringing in Tus.

Is it?

Like that I don't mind takin my car out now and langa a lorry [laugh]

me too!! me too!!! let me know if u can find the lobang. i will pay 5K for kena hit by lorry until like that [smash][smash][smash]

Me me me. I help you!

So 5k then? Haha

But don't blame me if your car becomes a Subaru Tribeca pre-facelift afterwards =) :D

Yes I think is nicer than the current one.

The front look like Focus and the back like Golf. The side like the present Santa Fe.

Well it's a cross. I think I will change to this one - got 1.6 turbo I think.

But it has to be comfortable in ride. Looking forward.......... [drivingcar]

Me me me. I help you!

So 5k then? Haha

But don't blame me if your car becomes a Subaru Tribeca pre-facelift afterwards =) :D

wah lao... a lot of diff leh. collect 5k with such services [sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

actually most cars backside look similar la.

how much can u change the look of the backside? its like we have the same butt mould just that some are rounder, thinner, fatter, bigger or smaller but still under the same backside mould haha.

New 2010 tuscon confirmed [drivingcar]

Yours look like the ix-onic concept which i remembered vaguely was brought to showrooms to generate hype.

This is the genuine one.

hyundaitucson5.jpg

hyundaitucson20101.jpg

Source

Look at this website for more details. Link

I remembered I said that the new tucson front end look like it just banged head-on onto a lorry. I really was wrong. It looks fantastic [thumbsup] [thumbsup] [thumbsup]

Initial specs:

• 166 bhp 2.0 Theta II (presumably from the Magentis facelift)
  • 6 speed automatic
  • FC: 11.7km/l
Edited by Alfisti168