What if your GF hits your groin with her shoe?

Mustank

singapore women... [rolleyes]

its funny, how women demand equality between their kind and the men.But when it comes to a scuffle, a man cant even touch her even when she's raining blows on him..

want equality? want the same opportunities and treatment as men? be prepared to get beaten up like a man as well..

Edited by Deathism

I dun understand what the kay poh stomper says about causing a jam?

Anyway if he is hurt down there, will his gf have to kiss it better?

must be the man had a fling outside with another girl, then kena caught...

the girls must be more well off than the man...the way she's hitting him, its abused liao...

anyway....what a shameful couple....

women is a weird creature.... she could be gentle like a little lamb when she fall in love with u... willing to do everything to please his man... but if she found out that her love ones betray her... many terrible things could happen... lesson of the day. Want to to funny, better play smart, get caught? deny all the way, even get caught red handed on the bed, DO NOT ADMIT! just find some exceuse (eg- she is doing massage for u)... there is still hope if you deny, if u admit, dont expect any chance...

WTF!

crazy bitch and stupid idoit guy obviously he allowed this woman to whack his balls~!

OMG! CRAZY COUPLE..........