What if your GF hits your groin with her shoe?

Mustank

Oh my... the guy could have a new found buddy outside and got found out by the girl... not only he got new training program, the second video shows that he got slapped too...

nice number plate. Weekend 0148 roll 10 big 120 small. Huat AH !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

PS : Number got come out 1st prize in May.

There are altogether 3 threads on this topic. I thought I beat you to posting it. Haiz, still lose to the Stomp Master. hahaha......

no matter how i look,the picture doesnt seems like the girl is hitting him [shakehead] .if yes,he better go and apply PPO.

You see the video then you will see her whck his little brother. I think after this episode, his little brother can never mari kita liao. [sweatdrop]

next time see the car and the chap can offer to bring him for JG lor ... [sly]

think can still buy the car number from Spore Pools for Sat / Sun ? [rolleyes]

must check, maybe already closed for betting

This must be the most famous couple in Spore now. I already receive a few emails on it.

The guy is such a loser, the gal is such a psycho.

The gal should be arrested for sexual assault.

Poor guy, suffer such humiliation in public, plus the car make/colour/number plate so prominent.

i say serve the guy right.

he cant control his gf for behaving herself in public.

i dont sympathise him.. he deserves such humiliation

Sia Suay Siah ... [shakehead][shakehead][shakehead]

Oei....i thot was you and lamlam in the making.... [lipsrsealed][sweatdrop]

suddenly now so open liao.....last time always hide at CV or GM... [lipsrsealed]