Pump prices cut by seven cents

Mustank

anybody knows if petronas still got primax 3 (UL98)?

went to kuantan last week, asked about 6 petronas stations, all changed to 95, 1 say no more 98 then the one at tuas there got the primax 3 label but the pump is locked, means no primax 3.

tried mobil 97, it sucks big time, shell v-power slighlty better but even my OC can feel the diff when i always use petronas and now those other petrols.

nowadays unless i go jaybee. if not i pump $30 at most

I pumped $40 just to enjoy $2 ESSO discount leh!

Anyway cannot wait else later push my ody on hw then siao liao!

anybody knows if petronas still got primax 3 (UL98)?

went to kuantan last week, asked about 6 petronas stations, all changed to 95, 1 say no more 98 then the one at tuas there got the primax 3 label but the pump is locked, means no primax 3.

tried mobil 97, it sucks big time, shell v-power slighlty better but even my OC can feel the diff when i always use petronas and now those other petrols.

so far i use synergy f1 i feel that its the best. smooth powerful and good fc. havent tried petronas but shell is no good.