Electricity Tariff Up 12%

Picnic06-Biante15

Hmmm, did our salary increase by 12.5% this year?

No? Then in fact we are getting poorer and poorer and save lesser and lesser.

But that is life in Singapore.

Complain complain then pay and pay then quiet again.

Yeah man.

[shakehead][shakehead] ...

Feels like a pc of sugarcane kena squashed jialat jialat, going to be dried up & dump to the bin soon ... [grin]

Already paid $280/- bill monthly and with 12.5%, is almost $35/- more per month for me.............. [:(][:(]

There goes your tip for your KTV Charbors [laugh]

Edited by Mzrmazda3

There goes your tip for your KTV Charbors [laugh]

Yup........ better change a lot of $2/- from now on...... [sly]

Thanks fro your advice, no more $10/- notes....... [sweatdrop]

errrrrr................. can you waive the entrance fee charges of your Club@lvl 6.... [smash][smash]

[shakehead][shakehead] ...

Feels like a pc of sugarcane kena squashed jialat jialat, going to be dried up & dump to the bin soon ... [grin]

soon even the sugarcane fibre will be of value, won't even dump to the bin

Yup........ better change a lot of $2/- from now on...... [sly]

Thanks fro your advice, no more $10/- notes....... [sweatdrop]

errrrrr................. can you waive the entrance fee charges of your Club@lvl 6.... [smash]

When you ever tio charged for entrance to KTV these days???? [smash]

$2 notes???

You really Yao Xiu leh ... Charbor let you touch touch, squeeze squeeze, smell smell, lick lick, you wanna give people $2?!?!?!?!?!? [rifle]

[laugh] ...

Edited by Mzrmazda3

When you ever tio charged for entrance to KTV these days???? [smash]

$2 notes???

You really Yao Xiu leh ... Charbor let you touch touch, squeeze squeeze, smell smell, lick lick, you wanna give people $2?!?!?!?!?!? [rifle]

[laugh] ...

KNN........... since when your club is a KTV..... [sly]

Oh...... you mean the other kind of 'karaoke' ....oops.. [lipsrsealed]:D

From October, electricity tariff is going up by 12% given the reason that fuel price up on 3 monthlty average.

Fruits for though, pump price down................ electricity tariff up........ [confused][confused]

[confused][furious] have to pay....

KNN..... when I pay good tips, you call me unker...... [cool]

now tariff up and only $2/- tips you call me Lau Ti Ko...... [furious]

[:p][:p]

Your IVY greets you with Ahhhrhhh Ahhhrhhh not Unnnn Unnnnker hoh [lipsrsealed]

Mai KNN, Song until dunno how to differentiate between the 2 ... [laugh]

From October, electricity tariff is going up by 12% given the reason that fuel price up on 3 monthlty average.

Fruits for though, pump price down................ electricity tariff up........ [confused][confused]

Bro, See-Saw theory . . . [furious]

Is electricity generated by petroleum fuel?

I thought electricity is generated by natural gases or coal.

Are we being taken for a ride ? [confused]