Scion Turbocharged April 5, 2010 Share April 5, 2010 will at least keep 1 set of uniform and show my kids next time how the uniform look like in the past. i think i have three types... last time temasek one during NCC... then the normal camo one, next year will probably get the new pixel one in ICT... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Brock 1st Gear April 5, 2010 Share April 5, 2010 Welcome to the club I just log in NSmen.org yesterday to check my RT status...... I am not eligible for this due to my status..... SONG man. still owe SAF 1 RT but they dun wan me Thanks thanks! After I read your post, I went to login also. Check IPPT status, try to book, say 'ineligible due to my (MR) status'! WHEE! I still owe SAF 1 IPPT [laugh] but they also dun wan me! Seriously the best feeling this year! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Redplanet Clutched April 5, 2010 Share April 5, 2010 How come SAF dun give me the hamilton watch when post to MR? My other colleagues from other units have leh...so jealous...LOL Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Brock 1st Gear April 5, 2010 Share April 5, 2010 I also dun have but they can keep that watch for all I care! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kopites Supersonic April 5, 2010 Share April 5, 2010 ... Me "Yi Yi Shan" unit also never heard of Tee Club kia. Thrown all army stuffs once (not even a single pcs of tee..)i see my MR cert in the letter box. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Branteo Clutched April 5, 2010 Share April 5, 2010 MR loh - wef. 01 April 2010 (before my 33rd birthday too! haha!) Bye bye ICTs, IPPTs, etc. But also byebye to daidee, massive sleeping, etc - during ICTs. It's really fun catching up w old friends - esp. since we're all mono-intake batch. Once Armour, Always Armour! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Genie47 1st Gear April 6, 2010 Share April 6, 2010 Just return the stuff. It is gahment issued. So it is gahment property. Sell on Beach Rd can go to jail. Since it is gahment stuff and you keep at home and gahment don't pay you a fee for keeping it since it doesn't belong to you, just return it to them. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingcopa 1st Gear April 6, 2010 Share April 6, 2010 How come SAF dun give me the hamilton watch when post to MR? My other colleagues from other units have leh...so jealous...LOL U wan i can sell u mine actually the watch not bad at all. Occassionally i still wear it to work. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingcopa 1st Gear April 6, 2010 Share April 6, 2010 Thanks thanks! After I read your post, I went to login also. Check IPPT status, try to book, say 'ineligible due to my (MR) status'! WHEE! I still owe SAF 1 IPPT [laugh] but they also dun wan me! Seriously the best feeling this year! The feeling.......sibei song. I still rem when my window close last yr, i purposely book my RT date in Apr cos i know i will be MR in Jan 2010. Call in NSmen hotline, the CSO ask me if i wan to book my RT earlier, i told him "no need" Book the RT date for me in April cos i know i wont be going for this RT anymore Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Brock 1st Gear April 6, 2010 Share April 6, 2010 I rather throw them away. Returning it to them will incur me petrol fees and car park charges. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Brock 1st Gear April 6, 2010 Share April 6, 2010 The feeling.......sibei song. I still rem when my window close last yr, i purposely book my RT date in Apr cos i know i will be MR in Jan 2010. Call in NSmen hotline, the CSO ask me if i wan to book my RT earlier, i told him "no need" Book the RT date for me in April cos i know i wont be going for this RT anymore I also did the same stunt for my age 35 yrs and above FFI. Kept pushing back the medical review date until MR! [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lalakio Neutral Newbie April 6, 2010 Share April 6, 2010 MR loh - wef. 01 April 2010 (before my 33rd birthday too! haha!) Bye bye ICTs, IPPTs, etc. But also byebye to daidee, massive sleeping, etc - during ICTs. It's really fun catching up w old friends - esp. since we're all mono-intake batch. Once Armour, Always Armour! yo bro 464sar? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Redplanet Clutched April 6, 2010 Share April 6, 2010 yo bro 464sar? or 442sar?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Redplanet Clutched April 6, 2010 Share April 6, 2010 U wan i can sell u mine actually the watch not bad at all. Occassionally i still wear it to work. exactly...not bad, that's why i ask....LOL Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Genie47 1st Gear April 6, 2010 Share April 6, 2010 My Hamilton crap out already. Accidentally whack on door sill kenna crack and then went swimming. Water damage. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Genie47 1st Gear April 6, 2010 Share April 6, 2010 Petrol of course must pay but park in SAF camp free one. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kopites Supersonic April 6, 2010 Share April 6, 2010 or 442sar?? apparently i am v "old" here. 416 ! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Redplanet Clutched April 6, 2010 Share April 6, 2010 apparently i am v "old" here. 416 ! Tk or AI? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...