KNN! I received threatening letter from Ah Long!

Metalbone

Guess they also 'upgraded' now know how to write letter.

soon they will send e-mail...hahahahah and twitter then facebook..they will throw red paint on yoru facebook..kekeke

ok jokes aside, take it to the police and get polis to monitor your house

Received letter from Ah Long asking me to ask my neighbour to pay up else will spray paint to my house! wtf! :angry:

KNN, these ppl has really gone overboard... It's like the whole world owe them.... As mentioned by other members, report to the police. Don't give these b------ds any sign of being intimidated....

Make a police report liao and they took the letter, it was hand written in blue ink and sent by post with a stamp! The Ah Long really took time to write the letter and post it. [rolleyes]

The front desk police really busy, during the 45mins I was in the neighbourhod police post, there was like 7-8 cases and halfway thru, got a person running in and saying there was a fatal motorbike accident across the junction. [dizzy]

Now thinking of whether to install a camera or not....

cannot, that might kill the neigbour's cat [sweatdrop]

ok makes sense....how abt a tripped flare ? ....haha [thumbsup]

Edited by Hotamp

the ah long not bad liao

at least they give u warning

my house door was splashed with red paint, the the corridor wall was vandalised with red paint

Victim is my unit,

Culprit is ah long

Target is the neighbour above my floor

The ah long wrote

Ask ur neighbour pay $$$

then wrote down the unit no. of my neighbour

I report police, then police paid upstairs a visit.

soon they will send e-mail...hahahahah and twitter then facebook..they will throw red paint on yoru facebook..kekeke

ok jokes aside, take it to the police and get polis to monitor your house

actually its quite feasible.... ah long intention is to shame and trouble you... one way or another...

the ah long not bad liao

at least they give u warning

my house door was splashed with red paint, the the corridor wall was vandalised with red paint

Victim is my unit,

Culprit is ah long

Target is the neighbour above my floor

The ah long wrote

Ask ur neighbour pay $$$

then wrote down the unit no. of my neighbour

I report police, then police paid upstairs a visit.

u damn suay man.. [furious]

but the way u wrote it is quite funny [thumbsup]

i think ah long these days no code of conduct leh....your neighbour own money...they send you letter...why not you put a letter outside your hse and informed the ah long you will be charging them 20% commission for the outstanding debts??? they got 30 days credit...over 30 days...amount will be charge interest based on current bank rate....not pay up...u will bust them...IS THIS A JOKE ??? [shakehead][shakehead]